Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Cosumnes CSD Parks & Recreation Department Online Registration

An online account is required to register for activities and to add yourself to waitlists. Be sure to read registration information as some activities only allow in person registration. Register early to save your spot. Activities may be cancelled if enrollment is low.

Tips for a successful search:

  • Enter the activity number, or part of the activity title in the search field.
  • Use the filters section (left side) to help narrow your search.
  • Create a Wish List of activities you are interest in before registration starts. Please note this does not guarantee a spot in the activity. When registration opens, log into your account and add items from your Wish List to your cart and complete your transaction.
  • Add yourself or your child to a Waitlist if an activity is full. Simply click on activity name and then 'Add to Waitlist'. You will be contacted if a spot becomes available.

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-20 of 97
NameNumberFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationOpenTimeFee and Action
n/a
 Quick View13723From May 3, 2019 to June 28, 2019
Each Friday from 9am to 10:30am
Elk Grove Rec Ctr209am - 10:30am$126.00

+ Wish List
 Quick View13724From August 2, 2019 to September 27, 2019
Each Friday from 9am to 10:30am
Elk Grove Rec Ctr209am - 10:30am$126.00

+ Wish List
 Quick View10815From January 4, 2019 to February 22, 2019
Each Friday from 9am to 10:30am
Elk Grove Rec Ctr49am - 10:30am$112.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View10816From March 1, 2019 to April 26, 2019
Each Friday from 9am to 10:30am
Elk Grove Rec Ctr139am - 10:30am$112.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View10817From May 3, 2019 to June 28, 2019
Each Friday from 9am to 10:30am
Elk Grove Rec Ctr199am - 10:30am$126.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View10395From March 6, 2019 to March 27, 2019
Each Wednesday from 4pm to 5pm
Wackford Cmty & Aquatic Cplx234pm - 5pm$65.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View10396From May 1, 2019 to May 22, 2019
Each Wednesday from 4pm to 5pm
Wackford Cmty & Aquatic Cplx254pm - 5pm$65.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View10732From April 15, 2019 to April 19, 2019
Each Monday from 9am to Noon
Each Tuesday from 9am to Noon
Each Wednesday from 9am to Noon
Each Thursday from 9am to Noon
Each Friday from 9am to Noon
Wackford Cmty & Aquatic Cplx199am - 12pm$170.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View10471From January 9, 2019 to February 27, 2019
Each Wednesday from 9am to 10am
Wackford Cmty & Aquatic Cplx09am - 10am$92.00

We're sorry, but this Activity is full.
 Quick View10472From March 6, 2019 to May 8, 2019
Each Wednesday from 9am to 10am
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,April 17, 2019
Wednesday,April 24, 2019
Wackford Cmty & Aquatic Cplx89am - 10am$92.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View10473From January 9, 2019 to February 27, 2019
Each Wednesday from 10:15am to 11:45am
Wackford Cmty & Aquatic Cplx310:15am - 11:45am$126.00

The last day for Internet Registration was Jan 9, 2019 10:15 AM.
 Quick View10474From March 6, 2019 to May 8, 2019
Each Wednesday from 10:15am to 11:45am
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,April 17, 2019
Wednesday,April 24, 2019
Wackford Cmty & Aquatic Cplx1010:15am - 11:45am$126.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View10789From March 5, 2019 to April 9, 2019
Each Tuesday from 4pm to 5pm
Wackford Cmty & Aquatic Cplx134pm - 5pm$85.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View10790From April 23, 2019 to May 28, 2019
Each Tuesday from 4pm to 5pm
Wackford Cmty & Aquatic Cplx154pm - 5pm$85.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View10736From March 7, 2019 to April 4, 2019
Each Thursday from 4pm to 5:30pm
Wackford Cmty & Aquatic Cplx154pm - 5:30pm$115.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View11250From August 5, 2019 to June 29, 2020
Each Monday from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Each Wednesday from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,August 19, 2019
Monday,September 2, 2019
Monday,October 7, 2019
Monday,October 14, 2019
Monday,November 11, 2019
Monday,November 25, 2019
Monday,December 23, 2019
Monday,December 30, 2019
Monday,January 20, 2020
Monday,February 10, 2020
Monday,February 17, 2020
Monday,April 6, 2020
Monday,May 25, 2020
Wednesday,November 27, 2019
Wednesday,December 25, 2019
Wednesday,January 1, 2020
Wednesday,April 8, 2020
Wednesday,May 6, 2020
Laguna Town Hall712:30pm - 3:30pm$1,991.00

+ Wish List
 Quick View7617From August 1, 2018 to June 26, 2019
Each Monday from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Each Wednesday from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,September 3, 2018
Monday,October 8, 2018
Monday,November 12, 2018
Monday,December 24, 2018
Monday,December 31, 2018
Monday,January 21, 2019
Monday,February 18, 2019
Monday,May 27, 2019
Laguna Town Hall1912:30pm - 3:30pm$1,892.00

The last day for Internet Registration was Jul 25, 2018 5:00 PM.
 Quick View7621From August 2, 2018 to June 27, 2019
Each Tuesday from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Each Thursday from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,December 25, 2018
Tuesday,January 1, 2019
Thursday,November 22, 2018
Laguna Town Hall812:30pm - 3:30pm$2,090.00

The last day for Internet Registration was Jul 25, 2018 5:00 PM.
 Quick View11251From August 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020
Each Tuesday from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Each Thursday from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,September 24, 2019
Tuesday,October 29, 2019
Tuesday,November 26, 2019
Tuesday,December 24, 2019
Tuesday,December 31, 2019
Tuesday,February 4, 2020
Tuesday,April 7, 2020
Tuesday,June 9, 2020
Thursday,November 28, 2019
Thursday,December 26, 2019
Thursday,April 9, 2020
Laguna Town Hall2412:30pm - 3:30pm$2,200.00

+ Wish List
 Quick View11252From August 2, 2019 to June 29, 2020
Each Monday from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Each Wednesday from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Each Friday from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,August 19, 2019
Monday,September 2, 2019
Monday,October 7, 2019
Monday,October 14, 2019
Monday,November 11, 2019
Monday,November 25, 2019
Monday,December 23, 2019
Monday,December 30, 2019
Monday,January 20, 2020
Monday,February 10, 2020
Monday,February 17, 2020
Monday,April 6, 2020
Monday,May 25, 2020
Wednesday,November 27, 2019
Wednesday,December 25, 2019
Wednesday,January 1, 2020
Wednesday,April 8, 2020
Wednesday,May 6, 2020
Friday,November 29, 2019
Friday,December 27, 2019
Friday,April 10, 2020
Laguna Town Hall1412:30pm - 3:30pm$2,915.00

+ Wish List
Page 1 of 5
< Prev  1 2 3 4 5 Next >
results per page