Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter By:
Displaying: 1-6 of 6
NameFirst Meeting or
Date Description
Day(s)NumberOpeningsLocationFee and Action
n/a

Age 11½ - 16
 Quick View
From June 3, 2019 to July 8, 2019
Each Monday from 7pm to 8:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,July 1, 2019
Mon217350Wagon Wheel Tennis CenterCheck details for fees

+ Wish List

Age 11½ - 16
 Quick View
From June 8, 2019 to July 13, 2019
Each Saturday from 7pm to 8:30pm
Except the following dates:
Saturday,June 29, 2019
Saturday,July 6, 2019
Sat217380Wagon Wheel Tennis CenterCheck details for fees

+ Wish List

Age 11½ - 16
 Quick View
From June 4, 2019 to July 9, 2019
Each Tuesday from 7pm to 8:30pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,July 2, 2019
Tue217370Wagon Wheel Tennis CenterCheck details for fees

+ Wish List

Age 11½ - 16
 Quick View
From July 15, 2019 to August 26, 2019
Each Monday from 7pm to 8:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,August 19, 2019
Monday,August 26, 2019
Monday,August 12, 2019
Plus the following dates:
Monday, August 19, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Mon217780Wagon Wheel Tennis CenterCheck details for fees

+ Wish List

Age 11½ - 16
 Quick View
From July 20, 2019 to August 24, 2019
Each Saturday from 9:30am to 11am
Sat217790Wagon Wheel Tennis CenterCheck details for fees

+ Wish List

Age 11½ - 16
 Quick View
From July 16, 2019 to August 27, 2019
Each Tuesday from 7pm to 8:30pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,August 20, 2019
Tuesday,August 27, 2019
Tuesday,August 13, 2019
Plus the following dates:
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tue217770Wagon Wheel Tennis CenterCheck details for fees

+ Wish List
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page