Program Search

 > Home Page > Program Search

Filter Search By:
Displaying: 1-16 of 16
Program nameProgram numberOpenFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationFee and Action
n/a

16 and up
 Quick View
283180May 12, 2018 to May 12, 2018Armijo Aquatic Facility - 911 S. Ochoa St., (79901), 915-543-9598Check details for fees


16 and up
 Quick View
283140March 10, 2018 to March 10, 2018Armijo Aquatic Facility - 911 S. Ochoa St., (79901), 915-543-9598Check details for fees


16 and up
 Quick View
283160April 14, 2018 to April 14, 2018Armijo Aquatic Facility - 911 S. Ochoa St., (79901), 915-543-9598Check details for fees


15 and up
 Quick View
2827610Course will be held from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM on Saturday (05/05/18), Sunday (05/06/18), Saturday (05/12/18) and Sunday (05/13/18).Pat O'Rourke Aquatic Center - 901 N. Virginia St. (79902), 915-212-2005Check details for fees

Add to Cart

15 and up
 Quick View
2827310Course will be held from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM on Tuesday (04/03/18), Thursday (04/05/18), Tuesday (04/10/18), Thursday (04/12/18), Tuesday (04/17/18), Thursday (04/19/18), Tuesday (04/24/18) and Thursday (04/26/18).Pat O'Rourke Aquatic Center - 901 N. Virginia St. (79902), 915-212-2005Check details for fees

Add to Cart

15 and up
 Quick View
2827010Course will be held from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM on Saturday (04/21/18), Sunday (04/22/18), Saturday (04/28/18) and Sunday (04/29/18).Pat O'Rourke Aquatic Center - 901 N. Virginia St. (79902), 915-212-2005Check details for fees

Add to Cart

15 and up
 Quick View
2826710Course will be held from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM on Saturday (04/07/18), Sunday (04/08/18), Saturday (04/14/18) and Sunday (04/15/18).Pat O'Rourke Aquatic Center - 901 N. Virginia St. (79902), 915-212-2005Check details for fees

Add to Cart

15 and up
 Quick View
282648Course will be held from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM on Wednesday (03/14/18), Thursday (03/15/18), Friday (03/16/18) and Saturday (03/17/18).Pat O'Rourke Aquatic Center - 901 N. Virginia St. (79902), 915-212-2005Check details for fees

Add to Cart

15 and up
 Quick View
282618Course will be held from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM on Saturday (03/10/18), Sunday (03/11/18), Monday (03/12/18) and Tuesday (03/13/18).Pat O'Rourke Aquatic Center - 901 N. Virginia St. (79902), 915-212-2005Check details for fees

Add to Cart

15 and up
 Quick View
282587Course will be held from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM on Saturday (03/03/18), Sunday (03/04/18), Saturday (03/10/18) and Sunday (03/11/18).Pat O'Rourke Aquatic Center - 901 N. Virginia St. (79902), 915-212-2005Check details for fees

Add to Cart

15 and up
 Quick View
2825510Course will be held from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM on Monday (02/05/18), Wednesday (02/07/18), Monday (02/12/18), Wednesday (02/14/18), Monday (02/19/18), Wednesday (02/21/18), Monday (02/26/18) and Wednesday (02/28/18).Pat O'Rourke Aquatic Center - 901 N. Virginia St. (79902), 915-212-2005Check details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

15 and up
 Quick View
2830610Course will be held from 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM on Saturday (05/19/18) and Sunday (05/20/18).Armijo Aquatic Center - 911 S. Ochoa St. (79901), 915-543-9598Check details for fees

Add to Cart

15 and up
 Quick View
2830310Course will be held from 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM on Saturday (04/28/18) and Sunday (04/29/18).Armijo Aquatic Center - 911 S. Ochoa St. (79901), 915-543-9598Check details for fees

Add to Cart

15 and up
 Quick View
2830010Course will be held from 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM on Saturday (04/07/18) and Sunday (04/08/18).Armijo Aquatic Center - 911 S. Ochoa St. (79901), 915-543-9598Check details for fees

Add to Cart

15 and up
 Quick View
2829710Course will be held from 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM on Saturday (03/17/18) and Sunday (03/18/18).Armijo Aquatic Center - 911 S. Ochoa St. (79901), 915-543-9598Check details for fees

Add to Cart

15 and up
 Quick View
2829410Course will be held from 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM on Saturday (03/03/18) and Sunday (03/04/18).Armijo Aquatic Center - 911 S. Ochoa St. (79901), 915-543-9598Check details for fees

Add to Cart
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page