• Team Schedules


Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
May 5, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #6 12 Jake's Fireworks 11 H
May 12, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #2 10 Better Way Tree Care 22 H
May 19, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #3 13 MCC 8 H
May 26, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #3 9 The Strikers 8 A
Jun 2, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #2 23 Wightman 13 A
Jun 9, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #4 11 Chapnaz 12 A
Jun 16, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #2 27 Venezuela 9 A
Jun 23, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #2 19 Freedom 2 H
Jun 30, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #2 7 eAtlantic Engineering 22 H
Jul 7, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #2 14 MCC 20 A
Jul 14, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #3 13 Jake's Fireworks 12 H
Jul 21, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #2 7 Wightman F A
Legend
--No results
FForfeited