• Team Schedules


Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
May 5, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #4 3 MCC 13 A
May 12, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #3 18 The Strikers 3 A
May 19, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #2 9 Wightman 6 A
May 26, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #2 14 Freedom 21 H
Jun 2, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #2 21 Venezuela 11 H
Jun 9, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #4 12 Main Street Hitmen 11 H
Jun 16, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #2 16 eAtlantic Engineering 16 H
Jun 23, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #4 12 Jake's Fireworks 11 H
Jun 30, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #4 7 Better Way Tree Care 17 A
Jul 7, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #2 11 Jake's Fireworks 6 A
Jul 14, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #3 16 Wightman 8 H
Jul 21, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #4 13 Venezuela 3 A
Legend
--No results
FForfeited