• Team Schedules


Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
May 5, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #6 19 Venezuela 2 A
May 12, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #2 22 Main Street Hitmen 10 A
May 19, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #3 25 eAtlantic Engineering 10 A
May 26, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #2 19 Jake's Fireworks 5 A
Jun 2, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #4 20 Freedom 8 A
Jun 9, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #2 13 MCC 3 H
Jun 16, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #3 20 The Strikers 9 H
Jun 23, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #4 19 Wightman 15 H
Jun 30, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #4 17 Chapnaz 7 H
Jul 7, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #3 16 Venezuela 6 H
Jul 14, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #2 14 The Strikers 2 H
Jul 21, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #4 17 Freedom 19 A
Legend
--No results
FForfeited