• Team Schedules


Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
May 5, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #5 12 Wightman 8 H
May 12, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #3 3 Chapnaz 18 H
May 19, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #2 19 Venezuela 21 H
May 26, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #3 8 Main Street Hitmen 9 H
Jun 2, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #3 6 eAtlantic Engineering 17 A
Jun 9, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #2 6 Jake's Fireworks 16 A
Jun 16, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #3 9 Better Way Tree Care 20 A
Jun 23, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #2 1 MCC 17 A
Jun 30, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #4 -- Freedom -- A
Jul 7, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #4 2 Freedom 23 H
Jul 14, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #2 2 Better Way Tree Care 14 A
Jul 21, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #3 5 eAtlantic Engineering 17 H
Legend
--No results
FForfeited