• Team Schedules


Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
May 5, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #6 2 Better Way Tree Care 19 H
May 12, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #3 8 MCC 25 A
May 19, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #2 21 The Strikers 19 A
May 26, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #3 3 Wightman 6 A
Jun 2, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #2 11 Chapnaz 21 A
Jun 9, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #4 7 Freedom 19 H
Jun 16, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #2 9 Main Street Hitmen 27 H
Jun 23, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #3 3 eAtlantic Engineering 16 H
Jun 30, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #2 10 Jake's Fireworks 24 H
Jul 7, 2022 Thu 6:15pm South Westnedge #3 6 Better Way Tree Care 16 A
Jul 14, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #2 8 eAtlantic Engineering 15 A
Jul 21, 2022 Thu 7:30pm South Westnedge #4 3 Chapnaz 13 H
Legend
--No results
FForfeited