• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
May 5, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Main Street Hitmen 12 Jake's Fireworks 11 -- --
May 12, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Main Street Hitmen 10 Better Way Tree Care 22 -- --
May 19, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Main Street Hitmen 13 MCC 8 -- --
May 26, 2022 Thu 7:30pm The Strikers 8 Main Street Hitmen 9 -- --
Jun 2, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Wightman 13 Main Street Hitmen 23 -- --
Jun 9, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Chapnaz 12 Main Street Hitmen 11 -- --
Jun 16, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Venezuela 9 Main Street Hitmen 27 -- --
Jun 23, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Main Street Hitmen 19 Freedom 2 -- --
Jun 30, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Main Street Hitmen 7 eAtlantic Engineering 22 -- --
Jul 7, 2022 Thu 7:30pm MCC 20 Main Street Hitmen 14 -- --
Jul 14, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Main Street Hitmen 13 Jake's Fireworks 12 -- --
Jul 21, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Wightman F Main Street Hitmen 7 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited