• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
May 5, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Venezuela 2 Better Way Tree Care 19 -- --
May 12, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Main Street Hitmen 10 Better Way Tree Care 22 -- --
May 19, 2022 Thu 6:15pm eAtlantic Engineering 10 Better Way Tree Care 25 -- --
May 26, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Jake's Fireworks 5 Better Way Tree Care 19 -- --
Jun 2, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Freedom 8 Better Way Tree Care 20 -- --
Jun 9, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Better Way Tree Care 13 MCC 3 -- --
Jun 16, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Better Way Tree Care 20 The Strikers 9 -- --
Jun 23, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Better Way Tree Care 19 Wightman 15 -- --
Jun 30, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Better Way Tree Care 17 Chapnaz 7 -- --
Jul 7, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Better Way Tree Care 16 Venezuela 6 -- --
Jul 14, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Better Way Tree Care 14 The Strikers 2 -- --
Jul 21, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Freedom 19 Better Way Tree Care 17 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited