• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
May 5, 2022 Thu 6:15pm The Strikers 12 Wightman 8 -- --
May 12, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Wightman 5 Freedom 17 -- --
May 19, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Wightman 6 Chapnaz 9 -- --
May 26, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Wightman 6 Venezuela 3 -- --
Jun 2, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Wightman 13 Main Street Hitmen 23 -- --
Jun 9, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Wightman 3 eAtlantic Engineering 6 -- --
Jun 16, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Jake's Fireworks 14 Wightman 27 -- --
Jun 23, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Better Way Tree Care 19 Wightman 15 -- --
Jun 30, 2022 Thu 6:15pm MCC 22 Wightman 12 -- --
Jul 7, 2022 Thu 7:30pm eAtlantic Engineering 9 Wightman 8 -- --
Jul 14, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Chapnaz 16 Wightman 8 -- --
Jul 21, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Wightman F Main Street Hitmen 7 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited