• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
May 5, 2022 Thu 7:30pm eAtlantic Engineering 10 Freedom 8 -- --
May 12, 2022 Thu 6:15pm eAtlantic Engineering 20 Jake's Fireworks 19 -- --
May 19, 2022 Thu 6:15pm eAtlantic Engineering 10 Better Way Tree Care 25 -- --
May 26, 2022 Thu 6:15pm MCC 18 eAtlantic Engineering 8 -- --
Jun 2, 2022 Thu 7:30pm eAtlantic Engineering 17 The Strikers 6 -- --
Jun 9, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Wightman 3 eAtlantic Engineering 6 -- --
Jun 16, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Chapnaz 16 eAtlantic Engineering 16 -- --
Jun 23, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Venezuela 3 eAtlantic Engineering 16 -- --
Jun 30, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Main Street Hitmen 7 eAtlantic Engineering 22 -- --
Jul 7, 2022 Thu 7:30pm eAtlantic Engineering 9 Wightman 8 -- --
Jul 14, 2022 Thu 7:30pm eAtlantic Engineering 15 Venezuela 8 -- --
Jul 21, 2022 Thu 6:15pm The Strikers 5 eAtlantic Engineering 17 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited