• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
May 5, 2022 Thu 6:15pm The Strikers 12 Wightman 8 -- --
May 12, 2022 Thu 6:15pm The Strikers 3 Chapnaz 18 -- --
May 19, 2022 Thu 7:30pm The Strikers 19 Venezuela 21 -- --
May 26, 2022 Thu 7:30pm The Strikers 8 Main Street Hitmen 9 -- --
Jun 2, 2022 Thu 7:30pm eAtlantic Engineering 17 The Strikers 6 -- --
Jun 9, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Jake's Fireworks 16 The Strikers 6 -- --
Jun 16, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Better Way Tree Care 20 The Strikers 9 -- --
Jun 23, 2022 Thu 6:15pm MCC 17 The Strikers 1 -- --
Jun 30, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Freedom -- The Strikers -- -- --
Jul 7, 2022 Thu 6:15pm The Strikers 2 Freedom 23 -- --
Jul 14, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Better Way Tree Care 14 The Strikers 2 -- --
Jul 21, 2022 Thu 6:15pm The Strikers 5 eAtlantic Engineering 17 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited