• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
May 5, 2022 Thu 6:15pm MCC 13 Chapnaz 3 -- --
May 12, 2022 Thu 7:30pm MCC 25 Venezuela 8 -- --
May 19, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Main Street Hitmen 13 MCC 8 -- --
May 26, 2022 Thu 6:15pm MCC 18 eAtlantic Engineering 8 -- --
Jun 2, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Jake's Fireworks 6 MCC 16 -- --
Jun 9, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Better Way Tree Care 13 MCC 3 -- --
Jun 16, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Freedom 15 MCC 26 -- --
Jun 23, 2022 Thu 6:15pm MCC 17 The Strikers 1 -- --
Jun 30, 2022 Thu 6:15pm MCC 22 Wightman 12 -- --
Jul 7, 2022 Thu 7:30pm MCC 20 Main Street Hitmen 14 -- --
Jul 14, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Freedom 4 MCC 15 -- --
Jul 21, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Jake's Fireworks 15 MCC 27 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited