• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
May 5, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Main Street Hitmen 12 Jake's Fireworks 11 -- --
May 12, 2022 Thu 6:15pm eAtlantic Engineering 20 Jake's Fireworks 19 -- --
May 19, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Freedom 22 Jake's Fireworks 8 -- --
May 26, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Jake's Fireworks 5 Better Way Tree Care 19 -- --
Jun 2, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Jake's Fireworks 6 MCC 16 -- --
Jun 9, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Jake's Fireworks 16 The Strikers 6 -- --
Jun 16, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Jake's Fireworks 14 Wightman 27 -- --
Jun 23, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Chapnaz 12 Jake's Fireworks 11 -- --
Jun 30, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Venezuela 10 Jake's Fireworks 24 -- --
Jul 7, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Jake's Fireworks 6 Chapnaz 11 -- --
Jul 14, 2022 Thu 7:30pm Main Street Hitmen 13 Jake's Fireworks 12 -- --
Jul 21, 2022 Thu 6:15pm Jake's Fireworks 15 MCC 27 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited