Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-6 of 6
NameNumberOpenFirst Meeting or
Date Description
SiteTimeFee and Action
 Quick View64747From January 14, 2020 to March 24, 2020
Each Tuesday from 10am to Noon
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,January 21, 2020
Tuesday,February 4, 2020
Tuesday,February 18, 2020
Tuesday,February 25, 2020
Tuesday,March 3, 2020
Tuesday,March 17, 2020
Dana Point Community Center10am - 12pm$35.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View63218March 14, 2020
Saturday from 8:30am to 4pm
Dana Point Community Center8:30am - 4pm$69.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View6327March 14, 2020
Saturday from 8:30am to Noon
Dana Point Community Center8:30am - 12pm$69.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View6576From January 8, 2020 to April 1, 2020
Each Wednesday from 8:15am to 9:30am
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,January 15, 2020
Wednesday,February 19, 2020
Wednesday,February 26, 2020
Wednesday,March 18, 2020
Dana Point Community Center8:15am - 9:30am$180.00

+ Wish List
 Quick View65750From January 8, 2020 to April 1, 2020
Each Wednesday from 9:45am to 11am
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,January 15, 2020
Wednesday,February 19, 2020
Wednesday,February 26, 2020
Wednesday,March 18, 2020
Dana Point Community Center9:45am - 11am$180.00

+ Wish List
 Quick View65772From January 8, 2020 to April 1, 2020
Each Wednesday from 11:05am to 12:05pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,January 15, 2020
Wednesday,February 19, 2020
Wednesday,February 26, 2020
Wednesday,March 18, 2020
Dana Point Community Center11:05am - 12:05pm$180.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page