Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-7 of 7
NameNumberOpenFirst Meeting or
Date Description
SiteTimeFee and Action
 Quick View61367From September 4, 2019 to November 6, 2019
Each Wednesday from 4pm to 4:45pm
Creekside Park4pm - 4:45pm$180.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View62830From September 6, 2019 to November 1, 2019
Each Friday from 2:30pm to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,October 25, 2019
Dana Point Community Center2:30pm - 4pm$64.00

 Quick View59763From September 3, 2019 to December 5, 2019
Each Tuesday from 8am to 10:30am
Each Thursday from 8am to 10:30am
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,October 22, 2019
Tuesday,October 29, 2019
Thursday,October 24, 2019
Thursday,November 21, 2019
Thursday,November 28, 2019
Dana Point Community Center8am - 10:30am$46.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View62070From September 14, 2019 to November 16, 2019
Each Saturday from 8am to 10:30am
Except the following dates:
Saturday,October 26, 2019
Dana Point Community Center8am - 10:30am$18.00

+ Wish List
 Quick View59721From September 4, 2019 to December 6, 2019
Each Wednesday from Noon to 2:30pm
Each Friday from Noon to 2:30pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,October 23, 2019
Friday,October 25, 2019
Friday,November 29, 2019
Dana Point Community Center12pm - 2:30pm$50.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View63131From December 14, 2019 to February 29, 2020
Each Saturday from 8am to Noon
Except the following dates:
Saturday,December 21, 2019
Saturday,December 28, 2019
Saturday,January 4, 2020
Saturday,February 15, 2020
Dana Point Community Center8am - 12pmCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
Only 1 space left. Register now!
 Quick View63140From December 14, 2019 to February 29, 2020
Each Saturday from Noon to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Saturday,December 21, 2019
Saturday,December 28, 2019
Saturday,January 4, 2020
Dana Point Community Center12pm - 4pmCheck details for fees

+ Wish List
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page