• Program Detail


After School Program at Alonzo Williams' Park 2017
RSS
PriceProgram Fee: Resident: $25.00 If Resident (discountable)
Program Fee: Non-Resident: $25.00 If Non-resident (discountable)
Multi-Child Discount: 10.00% of discountable charges
StatusOpen
AgesAt least 5 but less than 10y 11m 4w
GenderCoed
Day CampAfter School Programs
WeekYouth
Registration dates Standard registration - Aug 1, 2017 8:00 AM
Last day for standard registration - Jun 1, 2018 5:00 PM
By Internet - Aug 1, 2017 8:00 AM
Last day for Internet registration - Jun 1, 2018 5:00 PM
SeasonSpring 2018

Open for registration
SessionAfter School Program Session 10: May 21-May 30
DescriptionAfter School Program William's Park
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, May 21 to Wednesday, May 30
Times3am to 5:30pm
Facility--

Open for registration
SessionAfter School Program Session 1: 8/14-9/8/2017
DescriptionAfter School Program Session 1 at Alonzo Williams Park
DatesMonday-Friday from Tuesday, August 15, 2017 to Friday, September 8, 2017
Times3pm to 5:30pm
Facility--

Open for registration
SessionAfter School Program Session 2: 9/11- 10/ 6/2017
DescriptionAfter School Program Session 2 at Alonzo Williams Park
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, September 11, 2017 to Friday, October 6, 2017
Times3pm to 5:30pm
Facility--

Open for registration
SessionAfter School Program Session 3: 10/9-11/3/17
DescriptionAfter School Program Session 3 at Alonzo Williams Park
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, October 9, 2017 to Friday, November 3, 2017
Times3pm to 5:30pm
Facility--

Open for registration
SessionAfter School Program Session 4: 11/6 - 12/8/17
DescriptionAfter School Program Session 4 at Alonzo Williams Park
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, November 6, 2017 to Friday, December 8, 2017
Times3pm to 5:30pm
Facility--

Open for registration
SessionAfter School Program Session 5: 12/11/17-1/19/18
DescriptionAfter school program session 5 at Alonzo Williams Park
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, December 11, 2017 to Friday, January 19, 2018
Times3pm to 5:30pm
Facility--

Open for registration
SessionAfter School Program Session 6: 01/22/18-2/16/18
DescriptionAfter school program session 5 at Alonzo Williams Park
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, January 22 to Friday, February 16
Times3pm to 5:30pm
Facility--

Open for registration
SessionAfter School Program Session 7: 02/19/18-3/16/18
DescriptionAfter school program session 7 at Alonzo Williams Park
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, February 19 to Friday, March 16
Times3pm to 5:30pm
Facility--

Open for registration
SessionAfter School Program Session 8: 03/26/18-4/20/18
DescriptionAfter school program session 8 at Alonzo Williams Park
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, March 26 to Friday, April 20
Times3pm to 5:30pm
Facility--

Open for registration
SessionAfter School Program Session 9: April 23-May 18
DescriptionAfter School Program William's Park
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, April 23 to Friday, May 18
Times3am to 5:30pm
Facility--

Description
We're sorry, but this session is over. The last session end day was May 30, 2018 5:30 PM

After school program for children in Kindergarten through 5th grade. Program is open until 5:30 PM each afternoon when Orange County Schools are in session. Free pick-up is available from Apopka Elementary School; space is limited.