• Program Detail


2019 REC Summer Camp: LOP
RSS
PriceREC Summer Camp - Resident: $220.00 If Resident (discountable)
REC Summer Camp - Nonres: $250.00 If Non-resident (discountable)
Second Child Discount: 10.00% of discountable charges
StatusClosed
AgesAt least but less than 13
GenderCoed
Daycare CategoryYouth
Daycare Other CategoryCamps
Registration dates Standard registration - Mar 4, 2019 6:00 AM
   Non-residents - Mar 25, 2019 6:00 AM
By Internet - Mar 4, 2019 6:00 AM
   Non-residents - Mar 25, 2019 6:00 AM
SessionSummer 2019

Open for registration
Session2019 Rec Summer Camp - LOP Week 1
DescriptionWeek 1
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 17 to Friday, June 21
Times7:15am to 6pm
FacilityLOP Live Oak Hall [LOP-LOH]

Open for registration
Session2019 Rec Summer Camp - LOP Week 2
DescriptionWeek 2
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 24 to Friday, June 28
Times7:15am to 6pm
FacilityLOP REC Room [LOP-RR]

Open for registration
Session2019 Rec Summer Camp - LOP Week 3
DescriptionWeek 3
DatesEach Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday from Monday, July 1 to Friday, July 5
Times7:15am to 6pm
FacilityLOP REC Room [LOP-RR]

Open for registration
Session2019 Rec Summer Camp - LOP Week 4
DescriptionWeek 4
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 8 to Friday, July 12
Times7:15am to 6pm
FacilityLOP REC Room [LOP-RR]

Open for registration
Session2019 Rec Summer Camp - LOP Week 5
DescriptionWeek 5
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 15 to Friday, July 19
Times7:15am to 6pm
FacilityLOP REC Room [LOP-RR]

Open for registration
Session2019 Rec Summer Camp - LOP Week 6
DescriptionWeek 6
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 22 to Friday, July 26
Times7:15am to 6pm
FacilityLOP REC Room [LOP-RR]

Open for registration
Session2019 Rec Summer Camp - LOP Week 7
DescriptionWeek 7
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 29 to Friday, August 2
Times7:15am to 6pm
FacilityLOP REC Room [LOP-RR]

Open for registration
Session2019 Rec Summer Camp - LOP Week 8
DescriptionWeek 8
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 5 to Friday, August 9
Times7:15am to 6pm
FacilityLOP REC Room [LOP-RR]

Description
We're sorry, but this session is over. The last session end day was Aug 9, 2019 6:00 PM

Sign up for REC Summer Camp at Live Oak Park. This activity DOES NOT include the weekly bus trip. On trip days (Thursday.

REC Summer Camp is a user pay recreation program that incorporates education and fun. We strive to provide these services in a fun, safe and wholesome environment that allows our young people to grow as individuals, while interacting as a group.

This program is non-refundable.