Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter Search By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-23 of 23
NameNumberDatesTimeLocationOpeningsAction
n/a

50 and up
 Quick View
34260From November 5, 2018 to December 17, 2018
Each Monday from 1pm to 3pm
1pm - 3pmHuguenot Road Baptist Church8Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

50 and up
 Quick View
34146From September 4, 2018 to December 18, 2018
Each Tuesday from 2pm to 3:30pm
2pm - 3:30pmHuguenot Road Baptist ChurchUnlimitedAdd to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

50 and up
 Quick View
34256From November 7, 2018 to December 19, 2018
Each Wednesday from 1pm to 3pm
1pm - 3pmHuguenot Road Baptist ChurchWaiting List+ Wish List

50 and up
 Quick View
34255From November 7, 2018 to December 19, 2018
Each Wednesday from 10am to Noon
10am - 12pmHuguenot Road Baptist Church15Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

50 and up
 Quick View
35033From November 19, 2018 to December 31, 2018
Each Monday from 1pm to 3:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,December 24, 2018
1pm - 3:30pmStonebridge Rec Ctr14Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

50 and up
 Quick View
34186From September 17, 2018 to April 15, 2019
Monday from 9am to 10am on the 1st, 3rd weeks of each month
Except the following dates:
Monday,January 21, 2019
9am - 10amn/a71Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

50 and up
 Quick View
33951From August 28, 2018 to December 18, 2018
Each Tuesday from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,August 28, 2018
12:30pm - 3:30pmChesterfield Baptist Church48Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

50 and up
 Quick View
34148From September 10, 2018 to December 17, 2018
Each Monday from 9:30am to Noon
9:30am - 12pmHuguenot Road Baptist Church18Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

50 and up
 Quick View
34149From September 5, 2018 to December 19, 2018
Each Wednesday from 12:30pm to 3pm
12:30pm - 3pmHuguenot Road Baptist Church50Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

50 and up
 Quick View
33952From September 4, 2018 to December 27, 2018
Each Tuesday from Noon to 3:30pm
Each Thursday from Noon to 3:30pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,September 20, 2018
Thursday,October 18, 2018
Thursday,November 8, 2018
Thursday,November 15, 2018
Thursday,December 13, 2018
Plus the following dates:
Thursday, September 20, 2018 from Noon to 3:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 from Noon to 3:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 from Noon to 3:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 from Noon to 3:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 from Noon to 3:30pm
12pm - 3:30pmChesterfield Baptist Church95Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

50 and up
 Quick View
33458From March 26, 2018 to December 31, 2018
Each Monday from 10am to 1pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,May 28, 2018
Monday,September 3, 2018
Monday,November 12, 2018
Monday,December 24, 2018
10am - 1pmStonebridge Rec Ctr28Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

50 and up
 Quick View
34147From September 10, 2018 to December 17, 2018
Each Monday from 2pm to 4pm
2pm - 4pmHuguenot Road Baptist Church76Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

50 and up
 Quick View
33953From September 6, 2018 to December 27, 2018
Each Thursday from 10am to Noon
Except the following dates:
Thursday,November 22, 2018
10am - 12pmChesterfield Baptist Church10Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

50 and up
 Quick View
34182From September 17, 2018 to May 13, 2019
Each Monday from 6:30pm to 9pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,September 17, 2018
Monday,September 24, 2018
Monday,October 1, 2018
Monday,October 8, 2018
Monday,October 15, 2018
Monday,October 22, 2018
Monday,October 29, 2018
Monday,November 12, 2018
Monday,November 19, 2018
Monday,November 26, 2018
Monday,December 3, 2018
Monday,December 10, 2018
Monday,December 17, 2018
Monday,January 7, 2019
Monday,January 14, 2019
Monday,January 28, 2019
Monday,February 4, 2019
Monday,February 11, 2019
Monday,February 25, 2019
Monday,March 4, 2019
Monday,March 11, 2019
Monday,March 18, 2019
Monday,March 25, 2019
Monday,April 8, 2019
Monday,April 15, 2019
Monday,April 22, 2019
Monday,April 29, 2019
Monday,May 6, 2019
Monday,May 13, 2019
Monday,November 5, 2018
Monday,December 24, 2018
Monday,December 31, 2018
Monday,January 21, 2019
Monday,February 18, 2019
Monday,April 1, 2019
Monday,November 5, 2018
Monday,December 24, 2018
Monday,December 31, 2018
Monday,January 21, 2019
Monday,February 18, 2019
Monday,April 1, 2019
6:30pm - 9pmMidlothian MS - Indoor

Swift Creek ES - Indoor
75Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

50 and up
 Quick View
34258From November 5, 2018 to December 17, 2018
Each Monday from 10:30am to 12:30pm
10:30am - 12:30pmHuguenot Road Baptist Church4Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

50 and up
 Quick View
34200From September 7, 2018 to August 30, 2019
Each Friday from 12:30pm to 3pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,November 23, 2018
Friday,December 28, 2018
12:30pm - 3pmn/a271Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

50 and up
 Quick View
32778From September 1, 2017 to December 28, 2018
Each Friday from 12:30pm to 3pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,November 23, 2018
12:30pm - 3pmn/a165Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

50 and up
 Quick View
33451From April 2, 2018 to December 31, 2018
Each Monday from 10:30am to 12:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,April 30, 2018
Monday,May 7, 2018
Monday,May 14, 2018
Monday,May 28, 2018
Monday,July 2, 2018
Monday,July 16, 2018
Monday,July 30, 2018
Monday,September 3, 2018
Monday,November 12, 2018
Monday,December 10, 2018
Monday,December 24, 2018
10:30am - 12:30pmStonebridge Rec Ctr283Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

50 and up
 Quick View
34779From January 7, 2019 to June 24, 2019
Each Monday from 9am to 11am
Except the following dates:
Monday,January 21, 2019
Monday,May 27, 2019
Monday,January 21, 2019
Monday,May 27, 2019
Monday,January 21, 2019
Monday,May 27, 2019
Monday,January 21, 2019
Monday,May 27, 2019
9am - 11amRockwood Park100Add to Cart

50 and up
 Quick View
34181From September 3, 2018 to December 17, 2018
Each Monday from 9am to 11am
9am - 11amRockwood Park98Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

50 and up
 Quick View
34251From November 13, 2018 to December 18, 2018
Each Tuesday from 11am to 11:55am
11am - 11:55amHuguenot Road Baptist Church10Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

50 and up
 Quick View
34253From November 13, 2018 to December 18, 2018
Each Tuesday from 10am to 10:55am
10am - 10:55amHuguenot Road Baptist Church3Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

50 and up
 Quick View
34184From September 17, 2018 to May 15, 2019
Each Monday from 6:30pm to 9pm
Each Wednesday from 6:30pm to 9pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,November 5, 2018
Monday,December 24, 2018
Monday,December 31, 2018
Monday,January 21, 2019
Monday,February 18, 2019
Monday,April 1, 2019
Wednesday,November 21, 2018
Wednesday,December 26, 2018
Wednesday,April 3, 2019
6:30pm - 9pmHopkins Road ES - Indoor85Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page