• League Schedule Pairings


You are here: Sports  > 2019 High School Basketball League  > Game Schedule  > Schedules
Schedules ( Mar 26, 2019 to Apr 30, 2019 )
Date Day Start Facility Home Score Away Score Tie Extra Details Postponed
Mar 26, 2019 Tue 6:00pm CMS Front Wolf Pack 54 Bombers #2 62 -- -- --
Mar 26, 2019 Tue 7:00pm CMS Front Stormbringers 55 Team Angel 45 -- -- --
Mar 30, 2019 Sat 9:00am MAC Gym A (Small Court) Team Angel 57 Wolf Pack 51 -- -- --
Mar 30, 2019 Sat 10:00am MAC Gym A (Small Court) Bombers #2 67 Stormbringers 55 -- -- --
Apr 2, 2019 Tue 6:00pm CMS Front Bombers #2 64 Wolf Pack 62 -- -- --
Apr 2, 2019 Tue 7:00pm CMS Front Team Angel 17 Stormbringers 27 -- -- --
Apr 6, 2019 Sat 9:00am MAC Gym A (Small Court) Stormbringers 33 Wolf Pack 40 -- -- --
Apr 6, 2019 Sat 10:00am MAC Gym A (Small Court) Bombers #2 47 Team Angel 49 -- -- --
Apr 9, 2019 Tue 6:00pm CMS Front Wolf Pack 56 Stormbringers 58 -- -- --
Apr 9, 2019 Tue 7:00pm CMS Front Team Angel 61 Bombers #2 64 -- -- --
Apr 13, 2019 Sat 9:00am MAC Gym A (Small Court) Wolf Pack 39 Team Angel 43 -- -- --
Apr 13, 2019 Sat 10:00am MAC Gym A (Small Court) Stormbringers 33 Bombers #2 65 -- -- --
Apr 16, 2019 Tue 6:00pm CMS Front Wolf Pack -- Bombers #2 -- -- -- --
Apr 16, 2019 Tue 7:00pm CMS Front Stormbringers -- Team Angel -- -- -- --
Apr 20, 2019 Sat 9:00am MAC Gym A (Small Court) Team Angel 57 Wolf Pack 53 -- -- --
Apr 20, 2019 Sat 10:00am MAC Gym A (Small Court) Bombers #2 71 Stormbringers 43 -- -- --
Apr 23, 2019 Tue 6:00pm CMS Front Stormbringers 40 Wolf Pack 49 -- -- --
Apr 23, 2019 Tue 7:00pm CMS Front Bombers #2 67 Team Angel 62 -- -- --
Apr 27, 2019 Sat 9:00am MAC Gym A (Small Court) Wolf Pack -- Stormbringers -- -- -- --
Apr 27, 2019 Sat 10:00am MAC Gym A (Small Court) Team Angel -- Bombers #2 -- -- -- --
Legend
-- : No results
F : Forfeited