Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter Search By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-9 of 9
NameNumberFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationOpenFee and Action
n/a
 Quick View7008From January 9, 2018 to February 13, 2018
Each Tuesday from 6pm to 7pm
Peart Ctr7$30.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View7009From February 27, 2018 to April 3, 2018
Each Tuesday from 6pm to 7pm
Peart Ctr20$30.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View7010From April 17, 2018 to May 22, 2018
Each Tuesday from 6pm to 7pm
Peart Ctr20$30.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View7038From January 2, 2018 to April 3, 2018
Tuesday from 9am to 11am on the 1st week of each month
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,January 2, 2018
Plus the following dates:
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 from 9am to 11am
n/a0No charge

 Quick View7042From December 20, 2017 to April 27, 2018
Each Monday from 9am to 10am
Each Wednesday from 9am to 10am
Each Friday from 9am to 10am
Except the following dates:
Friday,January 26, 2018
Friday,February 23, 2018
Monday,December 25, 2017
Monday,January 1, 2018
Monday,January 15, 2018
Monday,February 19, 2018
Wednesday,December 20, 2017
Wednesday,December 27, 2017
Friday,December 22, 2017
Friday,December 29, 2017
Plus the following dates:
Friday, January 26, 2018 from 9am to 10am
Friday, February 23, 2018 from 9am to 10am
Dorothy Powell Senior Adult Ctr0No charge

 Quick View7014From January 8, 2018 to February 19, 2018
Each Monday from 6pm to 7pm
Peart Ctr14$40.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View7015From January 10, 2018 to February 21, 2018
Each Wednesday from 6pm to 7pm
Peart Ctr18$40.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View7016From March 5, 2018 to April 16, 2018
Each Monday from 6pm to 7pm
Peart Ctr29$40.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View7017From March 7, 2018 to April 18, 2018
Each Wednesday from 6pm to 7pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,April 4, 2018
Plus the following dates:
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 from 6pm to 7pm
Peart Ctr29$40.00

Add to Cart
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page