Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter Search By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-20 of 25
NameNumberFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationOpenFee and Action
n/a
 Quick View8522From January 28, 2019 to April 8, 2019
Each Monday from 6:45pm to 8:10pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,March 18, 2019
Teen Ctr20$130.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View8519From January 28, 2019 to April 8, 2019
Each Monday from 5:45pm to 6:40pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,March 18, 2019
Teen Ctr21$100.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View8482From August 17, 2018 to December 28, 2018
Each Friday from 12:15pm to 2pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,November 23, 2018
Dorothy Powell Senior Adult Ctr0No charge

 Quick View8504From August 17, 2018 to December 31, 2018
Each Monday from Noon to 4:30pm
Each Friday from Noon to 4:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,September 3, 2018
Friday,November 23, 2018
Dorothy Powell Senior Adult Ctr0No charge

 Quick View8502From August 15, 2018 to December 28, 2018
Each Monday from 9am to 10am
Each Wednesday from 9am to 10am
Each Friday from 9am to 10am
Except the following dates:
Monday,September 3, 2018
Friday,November 23, 2018
Dorothy Powell Senior Adult Ctr0No charge

 Quick View8515From February 25, 2019 to April 15, 2019
Each Monday from 6:15pm to 10:15pm
Ed Hooper Park15$395.00

 Quick View8484From August 14, 2018 to December 18, 2018
Each Tuesday from 9am to 10am
Dorothy Powell Senior Adult Ctr0No charge

 Quick View8505From August 17, 2018 to December 28, 2018
Each Friday from 10am to 11am
Except the following dates:
Friday,October 19, 2018
Friday,November 16, 2018
Friday,November 23, 2018
Plus the following dates:
Friday, October 19, 2018 from 10am to 11am
Friday, November 16, 2018 from 10am to 11am
Dorothy Powell Senior Adult Ctr0No charge

 Quick View8485From September 18, 2018 to December 18, 2018
Each Tuesday from 9:30am to 11am
Dorothy Powell Senior Adult Ctr0No charge

 Quick View8486From August 16, 2018 to December 27, 2018
Each Thursday from 1:30pm to 3pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,November 22, 2018
Dorothy Powell Senior Adult Ctr0No charge

 Quick View8524From January 23, 2019 to March 13, 2019
Each Wednesday from 6pm to 7pm
Dorothy Powell Senior Adult Ctr20$65.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View8487September 19, 2018
Wednesday from 1pm to 2pm
October 17, 2018
Wednesday from 1pm to 2pm
November 21, 2018
Wednesday from 1pm to 2pm
December 19, 2018
Wednesday from 1pm to 2pm
Dorothy Powell Senior Adult Ctr0Free

+ Wish List
 Quick View8506From August 20, 2018 to December 31, 2018
Each Monday from 1pm to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,September 3, 2018
Plus the following dates:
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 from 1pm to 4pm
Dorothy Powell Senior Adult Ctr0No charge

 Quick View8508From September 12, 2018 to December 26, 2018
Wednesday from 12:30pm to 3:30pm on the 2nd, 4th weeks of each month
Dorothy Powell Senior Adult Ctr0Free

+ Wish List
 Quick View8476From August 6, 2018 to May 24, 2019
Each Monday from 2:50pm to 6pm
Each Tuesday from 2:50pm to 6pm
Each Wednesday from 2:50pm to 6pm
Each Thursday from 2:50pm to 6pm
Each Friday from 2:50pm to 6pm
Each Saturday from 11am to 3pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,December 25, 2018
Tuesday,January 1, 2019
Len Colla Rec Ctr0No charge

 Quick View8509From August 14, 2018 to December 27, 2018
Each Tuesday from 10am to Noon
Each Thursday from 10am to Noon
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,December 25, 2018
From August 17, 2018 to December 28, 2018
Each Friday from 10am to Noon
Except the following dates:
Friday,October 26, 2018
Plus the following dates:
Friday, October 26, 2018 from 10am to Noon
Len Colla Rec Ctr

Peart Ctr
0No charge

 Quick View8517From April 3, 2019 to May 29, 2019
Each Wednesday from 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Len Colla Rec Ctr8$300.00

 Quick View8516From February 28, 2019 to April 18, 2019
Each Thursday from 6:15pm to 10:15pm
Ed Hooper Park16$395.00

 Quick View8480From August 23, 2018 to November 15, 2018
Each Thursday from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
From March 7, 2019 to July 25, 2019
Each Thursday from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Len Colla Rec Ctr100$2.00

 Quick View8503From August 20, 2018 to December 31, 2018
Each Monday from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Each Thursday from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 22, 2018
Thursday,August 23, 2018
Thursday,August 30, 2018
Thursday,September 6, 2018
Thursday,September 13, 2018
Thursday,September 20, 2018
Thursday,September 27, 2018
Thursday,October 4, 2018
Thursday,October 11, 2018
Thursday,October 18, 2018
Thursday,October 25, 2018
Thursday,November 1, 2018
Thursday,November 8, 2018
Thursday,November 15, 2018
Thursday,November 29, 2018
Thursday,December 6, 2018
Thursday,December 13, 2018
Thursday,December 20, 2018
Thursday,December 27, 2018
Monday,September 3, 2018
Monday,September 17, 2018
Thursday,November 22, 2018
Plus the following dates:
Thursday, August 23, 2018 from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Dorothy Powell Senior Adult Ctr0No charge

Page 1 of 2
< Prev  1 2 Next >
results per page