• Program Detail


Downtown Club Leaders In Training 2021
RSS
PriceFree
StatusOpen
AgesGrades: 10th - 12th
GenderMixed
DepartmentSummer Camp
FlexReg CategorySummer Camps
Registration dates By Internet - May 20, 2021 9:00 AM
Last day for Internet registration - Aug 9, 2021 11:59 PM
Season2020/2021 Year

Open for registration
SessionDTC Leader In Training June 21-25, 2021
DescriptionDTC Leader In Training June 21 - 25, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 21 to Friday, June 25
Times8am to 4pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionDTC Leader In Training June 28-July 2, 2021
DescriptionDTC Leader In Training June 28 - July 2, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 28 to Friday, July 2
Times8am to 4pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionDTC Leader In Training July 6-9, 2021
DescriptionDTC Leader In Training July 6 - 9, 2021
DatesTuesday-Friday from Tuesday, July 6 to Friday, July 9
Times8am to 4pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionDTC Leader In Training July 12-16, 2021
DescriptionDTC Leader In Training July 12-16, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 12 to Friday, July 16
Times8am to 4pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionDTC Leader In Training July 19-23, 2021
DescriptionDTC Leader In Training July 19-23, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 19 to Friday, July 23
Times8am to 4pm
FacilityDowntown Club

SessionDTC Leader In Training July 26-30, 2021
DescriptionDTC Leader In Training July 26-30, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 26 to Friday, July 30
Times8am to 4pm
FacilityDowntown Club

SessionDTC Leader In Training Aug. 2-6, 2021
DescriptionDTC Leader In Training August 2-6, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 2 to Friday, August 6
Times8am to 4pm
FacilityDowntown Club

SessionDTC Leader In Training Aug. 9-13, 2021
DescriptionDTC Leader In Training August 9-13, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 9 to Friday, August 13
Times8am to 4pm
FacilityDowntown Club

SessionDTC Leader In Training Aug. 16-20, 2021
DescriptionDTC Leader In Training August 16-20, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 16 to Friday, August 20
Times8am to 4pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Description
We're sorry, but this session is over. The last session end day was Jul 23, 2021 4:00 PM

An excellent opportunity for teens to fulfill service hours required for graduation, gain professional experience for future employment, and have fun engaging with youth! By participating in this program, teens will also have the opportunity to develop various job readiness and leadership skills. Come help us create fun camp experiences for our kids!