• Program Detail


Wilburton Hybrid Learning K-5 2021
RSS
PriceProgram Fee: $175.00 (discountable)
StatusOpen
AgesGrades: Kindergarten - 5th
GenderCoed
DepartmentSchool Out Days
FlexReg CategorySchool's Out Days/Camps
Registration dates By Internet - Jan 13, 2021 12:00 PM
Season2020/2021 Year

Open for registration
SessionWilburton Hybrid Learning K-5 Apr 5-9, 2021
DescriptionWilburton Hybrid Learning K-5 - April 5-9, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, April 5 to Friday, April 9
Times7:30am to 4:30pm
FacilityWilburton Elementary

Open for registration
SessionWilburton Spring Break K-5 Apr 13-16, 2021
DescriptionWilburton Spring Break K-5 - April 13-16, 2021
DatesTuesday-Friday from Tuesday, April 13 to Friday, April 16
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityWilburton Elementary

Open for registration
SessionWilburton Hybrid Learning K-5 Apr 19-23, 2021
DescriptionWilburton Hybrid Learning K-5 - April 19-23, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, April 19 to Friday, April 23
Times7:30am to 4:30pm
FacilityWilburton Elementary

Open for registration
SessionWilburton Hybrid Learning K-5 Apr 26-30, 2021
DescriptionWilburton Hybrid Learning K-5 - April 26-30, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, April 26 to Friday, April 30
Times7:30am to 4:30pm
FacilityWilburton Elementary

Open for registration
SessionWilburton Hybrid Learning K-5 May 3-7, 2021
DescriptionWilburton Hybrid Learning K-5 - May 3-7, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, May 3 to Friday, May 7
Times7:30am to 4:30pm
FacilityWilburton Elementary

Open for registration
SessionWilburton Hybrid Learning K-5 May 10-14, 2021
DescriptionWilburton Hybrid Learning K-5 - May 10-14, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, May 10 to Friday, May 14
Times7:30am to 4:30pm
FacilityWilburton Elementary

Open for registration
SessionWilburton Hybrid Learning K-5 May 17-21, 2021
DescriptionWilburton Hybrid Learning K-5 - May 17-21, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, May 17 to Friday, May 21
Times7:30am to 4:30pm
FacilityWilburton Elementary

Open for registration
SessionWilburton Hybrid Learning K-5 May 24-28, 2021
DescriptionWilburton Hybrid Learning K-5 - May 24-28, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, May 24 to Friday, May 28
Times7:30am to 4:30pm
FacilityWilburton Elementary

Open for registration
SessionWilburton Hybrid Learning K-5 June 1-4, 2021
DescriptionWilburton Hybrid Learning K-5 - June 1-4, 2021
DatesTuesday-Friday from Tuesday, June 1 to Friday, June 4
Times7:30am to 4:30pm
FacilityWilburton Elementary

Open for registration
SessionWilburton Hybrid Learning K-5 June 7-11, 2021
DescriptionWilburton Hybrid Learning K-5 - June 7-11, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 7 to Friday, June 11
Times7:30am to 4:30pm
FacilityWilburton Elementary

Description
Hours of operation: 7:30am to 4:30pm
Ages: Grades K-5
Fees: $175.00 per child per week