• Program Detail


Jing Mei Hybrid Learning K-5 2021
RSS
PriceProgram Fee: $175.00 (discountable)
StatusOpen
AgesGrades: Kindergarten - 5th
GenderMixed
DepartmentSchool Out Days
FlexReg CategorySchool's Out Days/Camps
Registration dates By Internet - Jan 13, 2021 12:00 PM
Season2020/2021 Year

Open for registration
SessionJing Mei Hybrid Learning K-5 - Apr 5-9, 2021
DescriptionJing Mei Hybrid Learning K-5 - April 5-9, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, April 5 to Friday, April 9
Times8:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityJing Mei Elementary

Open for registration
SessionJing Mei Spring Break K-5 - Apr 13-16, 2021
DescriptionJing Mei Spring Break K-5 - April 13-16, 2021
DatesTuesday-Friday from Tuesday, April 13 to Friday, April 16
Times8:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityJing Mei Elementary

Open for registration
SessionJing Mei Hybrid Learning K-5 - Apr 19-23, 2021
DescriptionJing Mei Hybrid Learning K-5 - April 19-23, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, April 19 to Friday, April 23
Times8:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityJing Mei Elementary

Open for registration
SessionJing Mei Hybrid Learning K-5 - Apr 26-30, 2021
DescriptionJing Mei Hybrid Learning K-5 - April 26-30, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, April 26 to Friday, April 30
Times8:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityJing Mei Elementary

Open for registration
SessionJing Mei Hybrid Learning K-5 - May 3-7, 2021
DescriptionJing Mei Hybrid Learning K-5 - May 3-7, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, May 3 to Friday, May 7
Times8:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityJing Mei Elementary

Open for registration
SessionJing Mei Hybrid Learning K-5 - May 10-14, 2021
DescriptionJing Mei Hybrid Learning K-5 - May 10-14, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, May 10 to Friday, May 14
Times8:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityJing Mei Elementary

Open for registration
SessionJing Mei Hybrid Learning K-5 - May 17-21, 2021
DescriptionJing Mei Hybrid Learning K-5 - May 17-21, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, May 17 to Friday, May 21
Times8:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityJing Mei Elementary

Open for registration
SessionJing Mei Hybrid Learning K-5 - May 24-28, 2021
DescriptionJing Mei Hybrid Learning K-5 - May 24-28, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, May 24 to Friday, May 28
Times8:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityJing Mei Elementary

Open for registration
SessionJing Mei Hybrid Learning K-5 - June 1-4, 2021
DescriptionJing Mei Hybrid Learning K-5 - June 1-4, 2021
DatesTuesday-Friday from Tuesday, June 1 to Friday, June 4
Times8:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityJing Mei Elementary

Open for registration
SessionJing Mei Hybrid Learning K-5 - June 7-11, 2021
DescriptionJing Mei Hybrid Learning K-5 - June 7-11, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 7 to Friday, June 11
Times8:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityJing Mei Elementary

Description
We're sorry, but this session is over. The last session end day was Jun 11, 2021 5:30 PM

Hours of operation: 8:30am to 5:30pm
Ages: Grades K-5
Fees: $175.00 per child per week