• Program Detail


Spiritwood Manor Sunset Camp 2021
RSS
PriceProgram Fee: $25.00
StatusOpen
AgesGrades: 1st - 5th
GenderCoed
DepartmentSummer Camp
FlexReg CategorySummer Camps
Registration dates By Internet - Mar 15, 2021 9:00 AM
Last day for Internet registration - Aug 17, 2021 11:59 PM
Season2021/2022 Year

Open for registration
SessionSM Sunset Camp June 21-25, 2021
DescriptionSM Sunset Camp June 21 - 25, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 21 to Friday, June 25
Times4:01pm to 6pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Sunset Camp June 28-July 2, 2021
DescriptionSM Sunset Camp June 28 - July 2, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 28 to Friday, July 2
Times4:01pm to 6pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Sunset Camp July 6-9, 2021
DescriptionSM Sunset Camp July 6 - 9, 2021
DatesTuesday-Friday from Tuesday, July 6 to Friday, July 9
Times4:01pm to 6pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Sunset Camp July 12-16, 2021
DescriptionSM Sunset Camp July 12-16, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 12 to Friday, July 16
Times4:01pm to 6pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Sunset Camp July 19-23, 2021
DescriptionSM Sunset Camp July 19-23, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 19 to Friday, July 23
Times4:01pm to 6pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Sunset Camp July 26-30, 2021
DescriptionSM Sunset Camp July 26-30, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 26 to Friday, July 30
Times4:01pm to 6pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Sunset Camp Aug. 2-6, 2021
DescriptionSM Sunset Camp August 2-6, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 2 to Friday, August 6
Times4:01pm to 6pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Sunset Camp Aug. 9-13, 2021
DescriptionSM Sunset Camp August 9-13, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 9 to Friday, August 13
Times4:01pm to 6pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Sunset Camp Aug. 16-20, 2021
DescriptionSM Sunset Camp August 16-20, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 16 to Friday, August 20
Times4:01pm to 6pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Description
Add Sunset care to your camp registration to extend pick up time until 6:00 p.m. Sunset camp is an additional registration for $25.00 per week.