• Program Detail


Lake Hills Teen Drop-In Summer 2021
RSS
PriceFree
StatusClosed
AgesGrades: 6th - 12th
GenderMixed
DepartmentSummer Camp
FlexReg CategorySummer Camps
Registration dates By Internet - Mar 15, 2021 9:00 AM
Last day for Internet registration - Aug 17, 2021 11:59 PM
Season2021/2022 Year

Open for registration
SessionLH Drop-In June 21-25, 2021
DescriptionLH Drop-In June 21 - 25, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 21 to Friday, June 25
Times2pm to 6pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Drop-In June 28-July 2, 2021
DescriptionLH Drop-In June 28 - July 2, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 28 to Friday, July 2
Times2pm to 6pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Drop-In July 6-9, 2021
DescriptionLH Drop-In July 6 - 9, 2021
DatesTuesday-Friday from Tuesday, July 6 to Friday, July 9
Times2pm to 6pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Drop-In July 12-16, 2021
DescriptionLH Drop-In July 12-16, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 12 to Friday, July 16
Times2pm to 6pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Drop-In July 19-23, 2021
DescriptionLH Drop-In July 19-23, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 19 to Friday, July 23
Times2pm to 6pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Drop-In July 26-30, 2021
DescriptionLH Drop-In July 26-30, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 26 to Friday, July 30
Times2pm to 6pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Drop-In Aug. 2-6, 2021
DescriptionLH Drop-In August 2-6, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 2 to Friday, August 6
Times2pm to 6pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Drop-In Aug. 9-13, 2021
DescriptionLH Drop-In August 9-13, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 9 to Friday, August 13
Times2pm to 6pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Drop-In Aug. 16-20, 2021
DescriptionLH Drop-In August 16-20, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 16 to Friday, August 20
Times2pm to 6pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Description
We're sorry, but this session is over. The last session end day was Aug 20, 2021 6:00 PM

Come join us at the Lake Hills Clubhouse this summer! During the summer, the building opens at 2:00 p.m. and teens are welcome to participate in activities. The Lake Hills Clubhouse will be offering a variety of summer programs every day. In the Drop-In and Specialty Camp programs, teens participate in tech programs, recreation programs, art, music, and more. Teens must have a $27.00 youth membership and register to participate in drop-in programs.