• Program Detail


Lake Hills Teen Camp 2021
RSS
PriceProgram Fee: $220.00
StatusOpen
AgesGrades: 6th - 9th
GenderCoed
DepartmentSummer Camp
FlexReg CategorySummer Camps
Registration dates By Internet - Mar 15, 2021 9:00 AM
Last day for Internet registration - Aug 17, 2021 11:59 PM
Season2021/2022 Year

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Camp June 21-25, 2021
DescriptionLH Teen Camp June 21 - 25, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 21 to Friday, June 25
Times8am to 4pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Camp June 28-July 2, 2021
DescriptionLH Teen Camp June 28 - July 2, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 28 to Friday, July 2
Times8am to 4pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Camp July 6-9, 2021
DescriptionLH Teen Camp July 6 - 9, 2021
DatesTuesday-Friday from Tuesday, July 6 to Friday, July 9
Times8am to 4pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Camp July 12-16, 2021
DescriptionLH Teen Camp July 12-16, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 12 to Friday, July 16
Times8am to 4pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Camp July 19-23, 2021
DescriptionLH Teen Camp July 19-23, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 19 to Friday, July 23
Times8am to 4pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Camp July 26-30, 2021
DescriptionLH Teen Camp July 26-30, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 26 to Friday, July 30
Times8am to 4pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Camp Aug. 2-6, 2021
DescriptionLH Teen Camp August 2-6, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 2 to Friday, August 6
Times8am to 4pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Camp Aug. 9-13, 2021
DescriptionLH Teen Camp August 9-13, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 9 to Friday, August 13
Times8am to 4pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Camp Aug. 16-20, 2021
DescriptionLH Teen Camp August 16-20, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 16 to Friday, August 20
Times8am to 4pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Description
Teen Camp gives teens a full-day opportunity to participate in all that the Clubhouse has to offer. Our teen camps are offered at our Lake Hills Clubhouse location. Club Staff and/or local experts in music engineering, digital arts, 3-D modeling, gardening, recreational activities, art and more.