• Program Detail


Cherry Crest Remote Learning 3-5 2020/2021
RSS
PriceProgram Fee: $200.00 (discountable)
StatusOpen
AgesGrades: 3rd - 5th
GenderCoed
DepartmentSchool Out Days
FlexReg CategorySchool's Out Days/Camps
Registration dates By Internet - Jan 13, 2021 12:00 PM
Season2020/2021 Year

Open for registration
SessionCherry Crest Remote Learning 3-5 - Jan 21-22, 2021
DescriptionCherry Crest Remote Learning 3-5 - Jan. 21-22, 2021
DatesThursday, January 21 and Friday, January 22
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityCherry Crest Elementary

Open for registration
SessionCherry Crest Remote Learning 3-5 - Jan 25-28, 2021
DescriptionCherry Crest Remote Learning 3-5 - Jan. 25-28, 2021
DatesMonday-Thursday from Monday, January 25 to Thursday, January 28
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityCherry Crest Elementary

Open for registration
SessionCherry Crest Remote Learning 3-5 - Feb. 1-5, 2021
DescriptionCherry Crest Remote Learning 3-5 - Feb. 1-5, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, February 1 to Friday, February 5
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityCherry Crest Elementary

Open for registration
SessionCherry Crest Remote Learning 3-5 - Feb. 8-12, 2021
DescriptionCherry Crest Remote Learning 3-5 - Feb. 8-12, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, February 8 to Friday, February 12
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityCherry Crest Elementary

Open for registration
SessionCC Mid-Winter Break 3-5 - Feb. 17-19, 2021
DescriptionCherry Crest Mid-Winter Break 3-5 - Feb. 17-19, 2021
DatesWednesday-Friday from Wednesday, February 17 to Friday, February 19
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityCherry Crest Elementary

Open for registration
SessionCherry Crest Remote Learning 3-5 - Feb 22-26, 2021
DescriptionCherry Crest Remote Learning 3-5 - Feb. 22-26, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, February 22 to Friday, February 26
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityCherry Crest Elementary

Open for registration
SessionCherry Crest Remote Learning 3-5 - Mar 1-5, 2021
DescriptionCherry Crest Remote Learning 3-5 - Mar. 1-5, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, March 1 to Friday, March 5
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityCherry Crest Elementary

Open for registration
SessionCherry Crest Remote Learning 3-5 - Mar 8-12, 2021
DescriptionCherry Crest Remote Learning 3-5 - Mar. 8-12, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, March 8 to Friday, March 12
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityCherry Crest Elementary

Open for registration
SessionCherry Crest Remote Learning 3-5 - Mar 15-19, 2021
DescriptionCherry Crest Remote Learning 3-5 - Mar. 15-19, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, March 15 to Friday, March 19
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityCherry Crest Elementary

Open for registration
SessionCherry Crest Remote Learning 3-5 - Mar 22-26, 2021
DescriptionCherry Crest Remote Learning 3-5 - Mar. 22-26, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, March 22 to Friday, March 26
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityCherry Crest Elementary

Open for registration
SessionCherry Crest Remote Learning 3-5-Mar 29-Apr 2 2021
DescriptionCherry Crest Remote Learning 3-5 - Mar. 29 - April 2, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, March 29 to Friday, April 2
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityCherry Crest Elementary

Description
Hours of operation: 7:30am to 5:30pm
Ages: Grades 3-5
Fees: $200.00 per child per week