• Program Detail


LH Teen Drop-In 2020/2021
RSS
PriceFree
StatusOpen
AgesGrades: 6th - 12th
GenderCoed
DepartmentSchool Out Days
FlexReg CategorySchool's Out Days/Camps
Registration dates By Internet - Jul 31, 2020 9:00 AM
Season2020/2021 Year

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Drop-In - Sept. 8-11, 2020
DescriptionLH Teen Drop-In - Sept. 8-11, 2020
DatesTuesday-Friday from Tuesday, September 8, 2020 to Friday, September 11, 2020
Times3pm to 5:30pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Drop-in - Sept. 14-18, 2020
DescriptionLH Teen Drop-in - Sept. 14-18, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, September 14, 2020 to Friday, September 18, 2020
Times3pm to 5:30pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Drop-In - Sept. 21-25, 2020
DescriptionLH Teen Drop-In - Sept. 21-25, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, September 21, 2020 to Friday, September 25, 2020
Times3pm to 5:30pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Drop-In - Sept. 28-Oct. 2, 2020
DescriptionLH Teen Drop-In - Sept. 28-Oct. 2, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, September 28, 2020 to Friday, October 2, 2020
Times3pm to 5:30pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Drop-In - Oct. 5-9, 2020
DescriptionLH Teen Drop-In - Oct. 5-9, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, October 5, 2020 to Friday, October 9, 2020
Times3pm to 5:30pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Drop-In - Oct. 12-16, 2020
DescriptionLH Teen Drop-In - Oct. 12-16, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, October 12, 2020 to Friday, October 16, 2020
Times3pm to 5:30pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Drop-In - Oct. 19-23, 2020
DescriptionLH Teen Drop-In - Oct. 19-23, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, October 19, 2020 to Friday, October 23, 2020
Times3pm to 5:30pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Drop-In - Oct. 26-30, 2020
DescriptionLH Teen Drop-In - Oct. 26-30, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, October 26, 2020 to Friday, October 30, 2020
Times3pm to 5:30pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Drop-In - Nov. 2-6, 2020
DescriptionLH Teen Drop-In - Nov. 2-6, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, November 2, 2020 to Friday, November 6, 2020
Times3pm to 5:30pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Drop-In - Nov. 9-13, 2020
DescriptionLH Teen Drop-In - Nov. 9-13, 2020
DatesEach Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday from Monday, November 9, 2020 to Friday, November 13, 2020
Times3pm to 5:30pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Drop-In - Nov. 16-20, 2020
DescriptionLH Teen Drop-In - Nov. 16-20, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, November 16, 2020 to Friday, November 20, 2020
Times3pm to 5:30pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Drop-In - Nov. 23-25, 2020
DescriptionLH Teen Drop-In - Nov. 23-25, 2020
DatesMonday-Wednesday from Monday, November 23, 2020 to Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Times3pm to 5:30pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Drop-In - Nov. 30-Dec. 4, 2020
DescriptionLH Teen Drop-In - Nov. 30-Dec. 4, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, November 30, 2020 to Friday, December 4, 2020
Times3pm to 5:30pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Drop-In - Dec. 7-11, 2020
DescriptionLH Teen Drop-In - Dec. 7-11, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, December 7, 2020 to Friday, December 11, 2020
Times3pm to 5:30pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Drop-In - Dec. 14-18, 2020
DescriptionLH Teen Drop-In - Dec. 14-18, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, December 14, 2020 to Friday, December 18, 2020
Times3pm to 5:30pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Drop-In - Jan. 4-8, 2021
DescriptionLH Teen Drop-In - Jan. 4-8, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, January 4 to Friday, January 8
Times3pm to 5:30pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Drop-In - Jan. 11-15, 2021
DescriptionLH Teen Drop-In - Jan. 11-15, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, January 11 to Friday, January 15
Times3pm to 5:30pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Drop-In - Jan. 19-22, 2021
DescriptionLH Teen Drop-In - Jan. 19-22, 2021
DatesTuesday-Friday from Tuesday, January 19 to Friday, January 22
Times3pm to 5:30pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLH Teen Drop-In - Jan. 25-28, 2021
DescriptionLH Teen Drop-In - Jan. 25-28, 2021
DatesMonday-Thursday from Monday, January 25 to Friday, January 29
Times3pm to 5:30pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Description
Hours of operation: 3pm to 5:30pm
Ages: 6th - 12th Grade
Current BGCB membership required, no program fee.