• Program Detail


DTC Full Day Program-Remote Learning Grades 6-12 2020/2021
RSS
PriceProgram Fee: $200.00 (discountable)
StatusOpen
AgesGrades: 6th - 12th
GenderCoed
DepartmentSchool Out Days
FlexReg CategorySchool's Out Days/Camps
Registration dates By Internet - Jul 31, 2020 9:00 AM
Season2020/2021 Year

Open for registration
SessionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Sept. 8-11, 2020
DescriptionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Sept. 8-11, 2020
DatesTuesday-Friday from Tuesday, September 8 to Friday, September 11
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Sept. 14-18, 2020
DescriptionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Sept. 14-18, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, September 14 to Friday, September 18
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Sept. 21-25, 2020
DescriptionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Sept. 21-25, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, September 21 to Friday, September 25
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Sept. 28-Oct. 2, 2020
DescriptionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Sept. 28-Oct. 2, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, September 28 to Friday, October 2
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Oct. 5-9, 2020
DescriptionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Oct. 5-9, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, October 5 to Friday, October 9
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Oct. 12-16, 2020
DescriptionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Oct. 12-16, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, October 12 to Friday, October 16
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Oct. 19-23, 2020
DescriptionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Oct. 19-23, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, October 19 to Friday, October 23
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Oct. 26-30, 2020
DescriptionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Oct. 26-30, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, October 26 to Friday, October 30
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Nov. 2-6, 2020
DescriptionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Nov. 2-6, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, November 2 to Friday, November 6
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Nov. 9-13, 2020
DescriptionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Nov. 9-13, 2020
DatesEach Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday from Monday, November 9 to Friday, November 13
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Nov. 16-20, 2020
DescriptionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Nov. 16-20, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, November 16 to Friday, November 20
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Nov. 23-25, 2020
DescriptionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Nov. 23-25, 2020
DatesMonday-Wednesday from Monday, November 23 to Wednesday, November 25
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Nov. 30-Dec. 4, 2020
DescriptionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Nov. 30-Dec. 4, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, November 30 to Friday, December 4
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Dec. 7-11, 2020
DescriptionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Dec. 7-11, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, December 7 to Friday, December 11
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Dec. 14-18, 2020
DescriptionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Dec. 14-18, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, December 14 to Friday, December 18
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Jan. 4-8, 2021
DescriptionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Jan. 4-8, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, January 4, 2021 to Friday, January 8, 2021
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Jan. 11-15, 2021
DescriptionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Jan. 11-15, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, January 11, 2021 to Friday, January 15, 2021
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Jan. 19-22, 2021
DescriptionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Jan. 19-22, 2021
DatesTuesday-Friday from Tuesday, January 19, 2021 to Friday, January 22, 2021
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Jan. 25-29, 2021
DescriptionDTC Remote Learning Teens - Jan. 25-29, 2021
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, January 25, 2021 to Friday, January 29, 2021
Times7:30am to 5:30pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Description
Hours of operation: 7:30am to 5:30pm
Ages: 6th - 12th Grade
Fees: $200.00 per child per week