• Program Detail


Lake Hills Club Drop-In 2020
RSS
PriceFree
StatusOpen
AgesGrades: 6th - 12th
GenderCoed
DepartmentSummer Camp
FlexReg CategorySummer Camps
Registration dates By Internet - Mar 2, 2020 9:00 AM
Last day for Internet registration - Aug 17, 2020 11:59 PM
Season2020/2021 Year

Open for registration
SessionLHTC Drop-In August 10-14, 2020
DescriptionLHTC Drop-In August 10-14, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 10 to Friday, August 14
Times10:30am to 6pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLHTC Drop-In August 17-21, 2020
DescriptionLHTC Drop-In August 17-21, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 17 to Friday, August 21
Times10:30am to 6pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLHTC Drop-In August 3-7, 2020
DescriptionLHTC Drop-In August 3-7, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 3 to Friday, August 7
Times10:30am to 6pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLHTC Drop-In July 13-17, 2020
DescriptionLHTC Drop-In July 13-17, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 13 to Friday, July 17
Times10:30am to 6pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLHTC Drop-In July 20-24, 2020
DescriptionLHTC Drop-In July 20-24, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 20 to Friday, July 24
Times10:30am to 6pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLHTC Drop-In July 27-31, 2020
DescriptionLHTC Drop-In July 27-31, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 27 to Friday, July 31
Times10:30am to 6pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLHTC Drop-In July 6-10, 2020
DescriptionLHTC Drop-In July 6-10, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 6 to Friday, July 10
Times10:30am to 6pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLHTC Drop-In June 22-26, 2020
DescriptionLHTC Drop-In June 22-26, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 22 to Friday, June 26
Times10:30am to 6pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Open for registration
SessionLHTC Drop-In June 29-July 2, 2020
DescriptionLHTC Drop-In June 29-July 2, 2020
DatesMonday-Thursday from Monday, June 29 to Thursday, July 2
Times10:30am to 6pm
FacilityLake Hills Teen Center

Description
We're sorry, but this session is over. The last session end day was Aug 21, 2020 6:00 PM

Come join us at the Lake Hills Clubhouse this summer! During the summer, the building opens at 10:30am and teens are welcome to participate in activities. The Lake Hills Clubhouse will be offering a variety of summer programs every day. In the Drop-In and Specialty Camp programs, teens participate in tech programs, recreation programs, art, music, and more. Teen Feed is every Thursday at 4:30pm. Teens must have a $27.00 youth membership and register to participate in drop-in programs.