• Program Detail


Essential Personnel Care Ages 3 1/2-5 - Downtown 4/6-5/22
RSS
PriceRegistration Fee: $50.00 (discountable)
StatusOpen
AgesAt least but less than 6
GenderCoed
DepartmentSchool Out Days
FlexReg CategorySchool's Out Days/Camps
Registration dates By Internet - Mar 13, 2020 10:00 AM
Last day for Internet registration - May 29, 2020 11:59 PM
Season2019/2020 Year

Open for registration
SessionEssential Personnel Care Ages 3.5-5 @ DTC 4/6-4/10
DescriptionEssential Personnel Care Ages 3.5-5 @ DTC April 6th - April 10th, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, April 6 to Friday, April 10
Times9am to 5pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionEssential Personnel Care Ages 3.5-5@ DTC 4/13-4/17
DescriptionEssential Personnel Care Ages 3.5-5 @ DTC April 13th - April 17th, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, April 13 to Friday, April 17
Times9am to 5pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionEssential Personnel Care Ages 3.5-5@ DTC 4/20-4/24
DescriptionEssential Personnel Care Ages 3.5-5 @ DTC April 20th - April 24th, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, April 20 to Friday, April 24
Times9am to 5pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionEssential Personnel Care Ages 3.5-5@ DTC 4/27-5/1
DescriptionEssential Personnel Care Ages 3.5-5 @ DTC April 27th - May 1st, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, April 27 to Friday, May 1
Times9am to 5pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionEssential Personnel Care Ages 3.5-5@ DTC 5/4-5/8
DescriptionEssential Personnel Care Ages 3.5-5 @ DTC May 4th - 8th, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, May 4 to Friday, May 8
Times9am to 5pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionEssential Personnel Care Age 3.5-5@ DTC 5/11-5/15
DescriptionEssential Personnel Care Ages 3.5-5 @ DTC May 11th - 15th, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, May 11 to Friday, May 15
Times9am to 5pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Open for registration
SessionEssential Personnel Care Age 3.5-5@ DTC 5/18-5/22
DescriptionEssential Personnel Care Ages 3.5-5 @ DTC May 18th - 22nd, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, May 18 to Friday, May 22
Times9am to 5pm
FacilityDowntown Club

Description
We're sorry, but this session is over. The last session end day was May 22, 2020 5:00 PM

Hours of operation: 9am to 5pm
Ages: 3 1/2 - 5(Not Yet In Kindergarten)
Meals: Breakfast, Lunch and Snack are provided at no additional fees
Fees: $50.00 per child per week