• Program Detail


Spiritwood Manor Sunset Camp 2020
RSS
PriceRegistration Fee: $25.00
StatusOpen
AgesGrades: 1st - 6th
GenderCoed
DepartmentSummer Camp
FlexReg CategorySummer Camps
Registration dates By Internet - Mar 2, 2020 9:00 AM
Last day for Internet registration - Aug 17, 2020 11:59 PM
Season2020/2021 Year

Open for registration
SessionSM Sunset Camp June 22-26, 2020
DescriptionSM Sunset Camp June 22-26, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 22, 2020 to Friday, June 26, 2020
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Sunset Camp June 29-July 2, 2020
DescriptionSM Sunset Camp June 29-July 2, 2020
DatesMonday-Thursday from Monday, June 29, 2020 to Thursday, July 2, 2020
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Sunset Camp July 6-10, 2020
DescriptionSM Sunset Camp July 6-10, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 6, 2020 to Friday, July 10, 2020
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Sunset Camp July 13-17, 2020
DescriptionSM Sunset Camp July 13-17, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 13, 2020 to Friday, July 17, 2020
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Sunset Camp July 20-24, 2020
DescriptionSM Sunset Camp July 20-24, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 20, 2020 to Friday, July 24, 2020
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Sunset Camp July 27-31, 2020
DescriptionSM Sunset Camp July 27-31, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 27, 2020 to Friday, July 31, 2020
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Sunset Camp August 3-7, 2020
DescriptionSM Sunset Camp August 3-7, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 3, 2020 to Friday, August 7, 2020
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Sunset Camp August 10-14, 2020
DescriptionSM Sunset Camp August 10-14, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 10, 2020 to Friday, August 14, 2020
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Sunset Camp August 17-21, 2020
DescriptionSM Sunset Camp August 17-21, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 17, 2020 to Friday, August 21, 2020
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Description
We're sorry, but this session is over. The last session end day was Aug 21, 2020 6:00 PM

Sunset camp runs from 4:00pm to 6:00pm each camp day. The cost per child per week is $25.00