• Program Detail


Spiritwood Manor Day Camp 2020
RSS
PriceRegistration Fee: $200.00
Materials Fee: $15.00
StatusOpen
AgesGrades: 1st - 4th
GenderCoed
DepartmentSummer Camp
FlexReg CategorySummer Camps
Registration dates By Internet - Mar 2, 2020 9:00 AM
Last day for Internet registration - Aug 17, 2020 11:59 PM
Season2020/2021 Year

Open for registration
SessionSM Day Camp June 22-26, 2020
DescriptionSM Day Camp June 22-26, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 22, 2020 to Friday, June 26, 2020
Times8am to 4pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Day Camp June 29-July 2, 2020
DescriptionSM Day Camp June 29-July 2, 2020
DatesMonday-Thursday from Monday, June 29, 2020 to Thursday, July 2, 2020
Times8am to 4pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Day Camp July 6-10, 2020
DescriptionSM Day Camp July 6-10, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 6, 2020 to Friday, July 10, 2020
Times8am to 4pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Day Camp July 13-17, 2020
DescriptionSM Day Camp July 13-17, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 13, 2020 to Friday, July 17, 2020
Times8am to 4pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Day Camp July 20-24, 2020
DescriptionSM Day Camp July 20-24, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 20, 2020 to Friday, July 24, 2020
Times8am to 4pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Day Camp July 27-31, 2020
DescriptionSM Day Camp July 27-31, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 27, 2020 to Friday, July 31, 2020
Times8am to 4pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Day Camp August 3-7, 2020
DescriptionSM Day Camp August 3-7, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 3, 2020 to Friday, August 7, 2020
Times8am to 4pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Day Camp August 10-14, 2020
DescriptionSM Day Camp August 10-14, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 10, 2020 to Friday, August 14, 2020
Times8am to 4pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Open for registration
SessionSM Day Camp August 17-21, 2020
DescriptionSM Day Camp August 17-21, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 17, 2020 to Friday, August 21, 2020
Times8am to 4pm
FacilitySpiritwood Manor

Description
We're sorry, but this session is over. The last session end day was Aug 21, 2020 4:00 PM

Campers will enjoy a day of fun, educational, and engaging activities that keep with the weekly theme. These activities will also incorporate our Core Program areas: The Arts; Education & Career Development; Health & Life Skills; Character & Leadership; and Sports, Fitness and Recreation. Campers will also go on field trips or have a Club wide special event each week.