• Program Detail


Preschool Jr. Staff 2019
RSS
PriceFree
StatusOpen
AgesGrades: 9th - 12th
GenderCoed
DepartmentSummer Camp
FlexReg CategorySummer Camps
Registration dates By Internet - Mar 25, 2019 9:00 AM
Last day for Internet registration - Aug 21, 2019 11:59 PM
Season2019/2020 Year

Open for registration
SessionPreschool Jr. Staff - July 1-5, 2019
DescriptionPreschool Jr. Staff - July 1-5
DatesEach Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday from Monday, July 1 to Friday, July 5
Times8:30am to 1pm
FacilityMain Clubhouse

Open for registration
SessionPreschool Jr. Staff - July 8-12, 2019
DescriptionPreschool Jr. Staff - July 8-12
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 8 to Friday, July 12
Times8:30am to 1pm
FacilityMain Clubhouse

Open for registration
SessionPreschool Jr. Staff - July 15-19, 2019
DescriptionPreschool Jr. Staff - July 15-19
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 15 to Friday, July 19
Times8:30am to 1pm
FacilityMain Clubhouse

Open for registration
SessionPreschool Jr. Staff - July 22-26, 2019
DescriptionPreschool Jr. Staff - July 22-26
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 22 to Friday, July 26
Times8:30am to 1pm
FacilityMain Clubhouse

Open for registration
SessionPreschool Jr. Staff - July 29-August 2, 2019
DescriptionPreschool Jr. Staff - July 29-August 2
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 29 to Friday, August 2
Times8:30am to 1pm
FacilityMain Clubhouse

Open for registration
SessionPreschool Jr. Staff - August 5-9, 2019
DescriptionPreschool Jr. Staff - August 5-9
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 5 to Friday, August 9
Times8:30am to 1pm
FacilityMain Clubhouse

Open for registration
SessionPreschool Jr. Staff - August 12-16, 2019
DescriptionPreschool Jr. Staff - August 12-16
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 12 to Friday, August 16
Times8:30am to 1pm
FacilityMain Clubhouse

Open for registration
SessionPreschool Jr. Staff - August 19-23, 2019
DescriptionPreschool Jr. Staff - August 19-23
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 19 to Friday, August 23
Times8:30am to 1pm
FacilityMain Clubhouse

Description
We're sorry, but this session is over. The last session end day was Aug 23, 2019 1:00 PM

The Boys & Girls Clubs of Bellevue is currently looking for energetic and outgoing teen volunteers that want to learn what it takes to be a counselor at the Club. Teens entering 9-12 grades that participates in this program, will develop interpersonal skills, work ethic and sense of community responsibility. The program provides Teen participants with age-appropriate skill-building opportunities and hands-on experiences in four areas:
( Career development, Apprenticeship, Customer service, Community service)

For more information contact Jillian Lowe at 425-454-6162 or at jlowe@bgcbellevue.org.