• Program Detail


Main Club Jr. Staff 2019
RSS
PriceFree
StatusOpen
AgesGrades: 9th - 12th
GenderCoed
DepartmentSummer Camp
FlexReg CategorySummer Camps
Registration dates By Internet - Mar 25, 2019 9:00 AM
Last day for Internet registration - Aug 21, 2019 11:59 PM
Season2019/2020 Year

Open for registration
SessionMC Jr. Staff - June 24-28, 2019
DescriptionMC Jr. Staff - June 24-28
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 24 to Friday, June 28
Times9am to 4pm
FacilityMain Clubhouse

Open for registration
SessionMC Jr. Staff - July 1-5, 2019
DescriptionMC Jr. Staff - July 1-5
DatesEach Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday from Monday, July 1 to Friday, July 5
Times9am to 4pm
FacilityMain Clubhouse

Open for registration
SessionMC Jr. Staff - July 8-12, 2019
DescriptionMC Jr. Staff - July 8-12
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 8 to Friday, July 12
Times9am to 4pm
FacilityMain Clubhouse

Open for registration
SessionMC Jr. Staff - July 15-19, 2019
DescriptionMC Jr. Staff - July 15-19
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 15 to Friday, July 19
Times9am to 4pm
FacilityMain Clubhouse

Open for registration
SessionMC Jr. Staff - July 22-26, 2019
DescriptionMC Jr. Staff - July 22-26
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 22 to Friday, July 26
Times9am to 4pm
FacilityMain Clubhouse

Open for registration
SessionMC Jr. Staff - July 29-August 2, 2019
DescriptionMC Jr. Staff - July 29-August 2
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 29 to Friday, August 2
Times9am to 4pm
FacilityMain Clubhouse

Open for registration
SessionMC Jr. Staff - August 5-9, 2019
DescriptionMC Jr. Staff - August 5-9
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 5 to Friday, August 9
Times9am to 4pm
FacilityMain Clubhouse

Open for registration
SessionMC Jr. Staff - August 12-16, 2019
DescriptionMC Jr. Staff - August 12-16
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 12 to Friday, August 16
Times9am to 4pm
FacilityMain Clubhouse

Open for registration
SessionMC Jr. Staff - August 19-23, 2019
DescriptionMC Jr. Staff - August 19-23
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 19 to Friday, August 23
Times9am to 4pm
FacilityMain Clubhouse

Description
We're sorry, but this session is over. The last session end day was Aug 23, 2019 4:00 PM

The Boys & Girls Clubs of Bellevue is currently looking for energetic and outgoing teen volunteers that want to learn what it takes to be a counselor at the Club. Teens entering 9-12 grades that participates in this program, will develop interpersonal skills, work ethic and sense of community responsibility. The program provides Teen participants with age-appropriate skill-building opportunities and hands-on experiences in four areas:
( Career development, Apprenticeship, Customer service, Community service)

For more information contact Jillian Lowe at 425-454-6162 or at jlowe@bgcbellevue.org.