• Program Detail


Hidden Village Sunset Camp 2019
RSS
PriceRegistration Fee: $25.00
StatusOpen
AgesGrades: Kindergarten - 6th
GenderCoed
DepartmentSummer Camp
FlexReg CategorySummer Camps
Registration dates By Internet - Mar 25, 2019 9:00 AM
Last day for Internet registration - Aug 21, 2019 11:59 PM
Season2019/2020 Year

Open for registration
SessionHV Sunset Camp - June 24-28, 2019
DescriptionHV Sunset Camp - June 24-28
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 24 to Friday, June 28
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilityHidden Village

Open for registration
SessionHV Sunset Camp - July 1-5, 2019
DescriptionHV Sunset Camp - July 1-5
DatesEach Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday from Monday, July 1 to Friday, July 5
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilityHidden Village

Open for registration
SessionHV Sunset Camp - July 8-12, 2019
DescriptionHV Sunset Camp - July 8-12
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 8 to Friday, July 12
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilityHidden Village

Open for registration
SessionHV Sunset Camp - July 15-19, 2019
DescriptionHV Sunset Camp - July 15-19
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 15 to Friday, July 19
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilityHidden Village

Open for registration
SessionHV Sunset Camp - July 22-26, 2019
DescriptionHV Sunset Camp - July 22-26
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 22 to Friday, July 26
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilityHidden Village

Open for registration
SessionHV Sunset Camp - July 29-August 2, 2019
DescriptionHV Sunset Camp - July 29-August 2
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 29 to Friday, August 2
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilityHidden Village

Open for registration
SessionHV Sunset Camp - August 5-9, 2019
DescriptionHV Sunset Camp - August 5-9
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 5 to Friday, August 9
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilityHidden Village

Open for registration
SessionHV Sunset Camp - August 12-16, 2019
DescriptionHV Sunset Camp - August 12-16
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 12 to Friday, August 16
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilityHidden Village

Open for registration
SessionHV Sunset Camp - August 19-23, 2019
DescriptionHV Sunset Camp - August 19-23
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 19 to Friday, August 23
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilityHidden Village

Description
We're sorry, but this session is over. The last session end day was Aug 23, 2019 6:00 PM

Sunset camp runs from 4:00pm to 6:00pm each camp day. The cost per child per week is $25.00.