• Program Detail


SBCC Sunset Camp 2019
RSS
PriceRegistration Fee: $25.00
StatusOpen
AgesGrades: Kindergarten - 6th
GenderCoed
DepartmentSummer Camp
FlexReg CategorySummer Camps
Registration dates By Internet - Mar 25, 2019 9:00 AM
Last day for Internet registration - Aug 21, 2019 11:59 PM
Season2019/2020 Year

Open for registration
SessionSBCC Sunset Camp - June 24-28, 2019
DescriptionSBCC Sunset Camp - June 24-28
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 24 to Friday, June 28
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilitySouth Bellevue Community Center

Open for registration
SessionSBCC Sunset Camp - July 1-5, 2019
DescriptionSBCCC Sunset Camp - July 1-5
DatesEach Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday from Monday, July 1 to Friday, July 5
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilitySouth Bellevue Community Center

Open for registration
SessionSBCC Sunset Camp - July 8-12, 2019
DescriptionSBCC Sunset Camp - July 8-12
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 8 to Friday, July 12
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilitySouth Bellevue Community Center

Open for registration
SessionSBCC Sunset Camp - July 15-19, 2019
DescriptionSBCC Sunset Camp - July 15-19
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 15 to Friday, July 19
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilitySouth Bellevue Community Center

Open for registration
SessionSBCC Sunset Camp - July 22-26, 2019
DescriptionSBCC Sunset Camp - July 22-26
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 22 to Friday, July 26
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilitySouth Bellevue Community Center

Open for registration
SessionSBCC Sunset Camp - July 29-August 2, 2019
DescriptionSBCC Sunset Camp - July 29-August 2
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 29 to Friday, August 2
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilitySouth Bellevue Community Center

Open for registration
SessionSBCC Sunset Camp - August 5-9, 2019
DescriptionSBCC Sunset Camp - August 5-9
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 5 to Friday, August 9
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilitySouth Bellevue Community Center

Open for registration
SessionSBCC Sunset Camp - August 12-16, 2019
DescriptionSBCC Sunset Camp - August 12-16
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 12 to Friday, August 16
Times4pm to 6pm
FacilitySouth Bellevue Community Center

Description
We're sorry, but this session is over. The last session end day was Aug 16, 2019 6:00 PM

Sunset camp runs from 4:00pm to 6:00pm each camp day. The cost per child per week is $25.00.