Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter By:
Displaying: 1-11 of 11
NameDay(s)OpenEnrolledFirst Meeting or
Date Description
First Meeting or
Date Description
TimeFee and Action
0
Cardio & Toning Combo for Adults

Age 16 and up
2412From October 22, 2019 to January 15, 2020October 22, 2019 to January 15, 2020Check details for fees

More (2)

Age 16 and up
 Quick View
Sat75December 7, 2019
Saturday from 8:15am to 7pm
December 7, 2019 to December 7, 20198:15am - 7pmCheck details for fees

Add to Cart

Age 16 and up
 Quick View
Mon, Wed120From November 4, 2019 to December 18, 2019
Each Monday from 6:45pm to 8:15pm
Each Wednesday from 6:45pm to 8:15pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,November 25, 2019
Wednesday,November 27, 2019
November 4, 2019 to December 18, 20196:45pm - 8:15pmCheck details for fees

Fitness Dance

Age 16 and up
2410From October 21, 2019 to January 15, 2020October 21, 2019 to January 15, 2020Check details for fees

More (2)
Hatha Yoga

Age 16 and up
Unlimited53From September 10, 2019 to December 19, 2019September 10, 2019 to December 19, 2019Check details for fees

More (2)
Kids Ltd.

Age At least 8y 10m but less than 12y 11m 4w
Fri12026From November 22, 2019 to April 17, 2020
Each Friday from 6:30pm to 9pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,November 29, 2019
Friday,December 6, 2019
Friday,December 20, 2019
Friday,December 27, 2019
Friday,January 3, 2020
Friday,January 10, 2020
Friday,January 24, 2020
Friday,January 31, 2020
Friday,February 7, 2020
Friday,February 14, 2020
Friday,February 28, 2020
Friday,March 6, 2020
Friday,March 20, 2020
Friday,March 27, 2020
Friday,April 3, 2020
Friday,April 10, 2020
November 22, 2019 to April 17, 20206:30pm - 9pmCheck details for fees

More (6)
RIPPED

Age 16 and up
3011From October 2, 2019 to January 29, 2020October 2, 2019 to January 29, 2020Check details for fees

More (2)
Senior Excercise

Age 55 and up
941From September 3, 2019 to November 26, 2019September 3, 2019 to November 26, 2019Free

More (2)
Serenity Boot Camp

Age 16 and up
3010From September 30, 2019 to January 27, 2020September 30, 2019 to January 27, 2020Check details for fees

More (2)
Strong & Fit for Adults

Age 16 and up
2422From October 21, 2019 to January 16, 2020October 21, 2019 to January 16, 2020Check details for fees

More (2)
Zumba

Age 16 and up
3011From October 1, 2019 to January 28, 2020October 1, 2019 to January 28, 2020Check details for fees

More (2)
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page