Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter By:
Displaying: 1-5 of 5
NameDay(s)OpenEnrolledFirst Meeting or
Date Description
First Meeting or
Date Description
TimeFee and Action
0

Age 15y 10m and up
 Quick View
Sun, Fri, Sat80From December 20, 2019 to December 22, 2019
Each Sunday from 8am to 5:30pm
Each Friday from 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Each Saturday from Noon to 10pm
December 20, 2019 to December 22, 20195:30pm - 5:30pmCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
Chess

Age At least 8 but less than 18
240From September 25, 2019 to November 13, 2019September 25, 2019 to November 13, 2019Check details for fees

More (2)

Age At least 10 but less than 16
 Quick View
Mon, Thu123From September 30, 2019 to November 21, 2019
Each Monday from 7:30pm to 8:20pm
Each Thursday from 7:30pm to 8:20pm
September 30, 2019 to November 21, 20197:30pm - 8:20pmCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
Kids Ltd.

Age At least 8y 10m but less than 12y 11m 4w
Fri12022From November 22, 2019 to April 17, 2020
Each Friday from 6:30pm to 9pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,November 29, 2019
Friday,December 6, 2019
Friday,December 20, 2019
Friday,December 27, 2019
Friday,January 3, 2020
Friday,January 10, 2020
Friday,January 24, 2020
Friday,January 31, 2020
Friday,February 7, 2020
Friday,February 14, 2020
Friday,February 28, 2020
Friday,March 6, 2020
Friday,March 20, 2020
Friday,March 27, 2020
Friday,April 3, 2020
Friday,April 10, 2020
November 22, 2019 to April 17, 20206:30pm - 9pmCheck details for fees

More (6)

Age At least 7y 9m but less than 14
 Quick View
Wed012From October 23, 2019 to November 20, 2019
Each Wednesday from 6pm to 7pm
October 23, 2019 to November 20, 20196pm - 7pmCheck details for fees

Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page