Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Arlington Parks & Recreation Online Activity Registration

An online account is required to register for activities and waiting lists. Most activities require annual membership. If you do not have an annual membership, please go to memberships and complete the purchase of an annual membership prior to attempting to register for activities. Register early to save your spot. Activities may be cancelled if enrollment is low.

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-20 of 33
NameNumberOpeningsFirst Meeting or
Date Description
Day(s)SiteFee and Action
 Quick View1411411From March 8, 2019 to May 10, 2019
Each Friday from 6:30pm to 10:30pm
FriHarold Patterson Sports Center$350.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View139439April 5, 2019
Friday from 3:30pm to 5:30pm
FriCNRC - Cliff Nelson Recreation Center$15.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View141620February 21, 2019
Thursday from 9am to 2pm
ThuCity of ArlingtonCheck details for fees

 Quick View139690From January 4, 2019 to May 31, 2019
Each Monday from 7pm to 9pm
Each Friday from 7pm to 9pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,January 11, 2019
Friday,January 18, 2019
Friday,January 25, 2019
Friday,February 1, 2019
Friday,February 8, 2019
Friday,February 22, 2019
Friday,March 1, 2019
Friday,March 8, 2019
Friday,March 15, 2019
Friday,March 22, 2019
Friday,March 29, 2019
Friday,April 5, 2019
Friday,April 12, 2019
Friday,April 19, 2019
Friday,May 10, 2019
Friday,May 17, 2019
Friday,May 24, 2019
Friday,May 31, 2019
Friday,February 15, 2019
Friday,April 26, 2019
Friday,May 3, 2019
Plus the following dates:
Friday, January 11, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Mon, FriCNRC - Cliff Nelson Recreation CenterFree

 Quick View1463615March 12, 2019
Tuesday from 1:30pm to 3:30pm
TueEAC - Eunice Activity CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View135860May 21, 2019
Tuesday from 9:30am to 3:30pm
TueEAC - Eunice Activity Center$15.00

 Quick View135250March 1, 2019
Friday from 9am to 4:30pm
FriEAC - Eunice Activity Center$15.00

 Quick View1352920March 26, 2019
Tuesday from 9am to 4pm
TueEAC - Eunice Activity CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View1358523May 1, 2019
Wednesday from 9am to 4pm
WedEAC - Eunice Activity CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View1358723April 24, 2019
Wednesday from 8am to 3pm
WedEAC - Eunice Activity CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View1359024May 2, 2019
Thursday from 9:30am to 1:30pm
ThuEAC - Eunice Activity CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View135260April 12, 2019
Friday from 9am to 4pm
FriEAC - Eunice Activity Center$15.00

 Quick View1408110March 2, 2019
Saturday from 9am to 4pm
SatEOAC - Elzie Odom Athletic CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View140839May 18, 2019
Saturday from 10am to 5pm
SatEOAC - Elzie Odom Athletic CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View140829April 13, 2019
Saturday from 10am to 4pm
SatEOAC - Elzie Odom Athletic Center$25.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View140400March 6, 2019
Wednesday from 9am to 4pm
WedSRCNY - Senior Recreation Center - New York$23.00

 Quick View140450June 13, 2019
Thursday from 11am to 5pm
ThuSRCNY - Senior Recreation Center - New York$90.00

 Quick View115510From March 21, 2019 to March 28, 2019
Each Thursday from 6am to 2pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,March 21, 2019
ThuSRCNY - Senior Recreation Center - New YorkFree

 Quick View112150July 17, 2019
Wednesday from 9:30am to 2pm
WedSRCNY - Senior Recreation Center - New York$28.00

+ Wish List
 Quick View134770April 28, 2019
Sunday from 5pm to 11pm
SunSRCNY - Senior Recreation Center - New York$199.00

Page 1 of 2
< Prev  1 2 Next >
results per page