Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Arlington Parks & Recreation Online Activity Registration

An online account is required to register for activities and waiting lists. Most activities require annual membership. If you do not have an annual membership, please go to memberships and complete the purchase of an annual membership prior to attempting to register for activities. Register early to save your spot. Activities may be cancelled if enrollment is low.

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-20 of 29
NameNumberOpeningsFirst Meeting or
Date Description
Day(s)SiteFee and Action
 Quick View141141From March 8, 2019 to May 10, 2019
Each Friday from 6:30pm to 10:30pm
FriHarold Patterson Sports Center$350.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View147220From June 3, 2019 to August 30, 2019
Each Monday from 7pm to 9pm
Each Friday from 6pm to 9pm
Mon, FriCNRC - Cliff Nelson Recreation CenterFree

 Quick View139690From January 4, 2019 to May 31, 2019
Each Monday from 7pm to 9pm
Each Friday from 7pm to 9pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,January 11, 2019
Friday,January 18, 2019
Friday,January 25, 2019
Friday,February 1, 2019
Friday,February 8, 2019
Friday,February 22, 2019
Friday,March 1, 2019
Friday,March 8, 2019
Friday,March 15, 2019
Friday,March 22, 2019
Friday,March 29, 2019
Friday,April 5, 2019
Friday,April 12, 2019
Friday,May 10, 2019
Friday,May 17, 2019
Friday,May 24, 2019
Friday,May 31, 2019
Friday,February 15, 2019
Friday,April 19, 2019
Friday,April 26, 2019
Friday,May 3, 2019
Plus the following dates:
Friday, January 11, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 from 6pm to 9pm
Mon, FriCNRC - Cliff Nelson Recreation CenterFree

 Quick View1482515August 13, 2019
Tuesday from 1:30pm to 3:30pm
TueEAC - Eunice Activity CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View148217April 23, 2019
Tuesday from 1:30pm to 3:30pm
TueEAC - Eunice Activity CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
Starting soon. Register now!
 Quick View1482415July 16, 2019
Tuesday from 1:30pm to 3:30pm
TueEAC - Eunice Activity CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View1482215May 14, 2019
Tuesday from 1:30pm to 3:30pm
TueEAC - Eunice Activity CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View1482315June 11, 2019
Tuesday from 1:30pm to 3:30pm
TueEAC - Eunice Activity CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View135860May 21, 2019
Tuesday from 9:30am to 3:30pm
TueEAC - Eunice Activity Center$15.00

 Quick View1483825June 11, 2019
Tuesday from 9am to 3pm
TueEAC - Eunice Activity CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View1483725June 26, 2019
Wednesday from 10am to 3pm
WedEAC - Eunice Activity CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View1483325July 31, 2019
Wednesday from 9:30am to 3:30pm
WedEAC - Eunice Activity Center$15.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View1358520May 1, 2019
Wednesday from 9am to 4pm
WedEAC - Eunice Activity CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View1483625July 9, 2019
Tuesday from 9:15am to 3:30pm
TueEAC - Eunice Activity CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View1358725April 24, 2019
Wednesday from 8am to 3pm
WedEAC - Eunice Activity CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
Starting soon. Register now!
 Quick View1359017May 9, 2019
Thursday from 9:30am to 1:30pm
ThuEAC - Eunice Activity CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View140838May 18, 2019
Saturday from 10am to 5pm
SatEOAC - Elzie Odom Athletic CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View1470020June 12, 2019
Wednesday from 7:30am to 11:30am
WedEAC - Eunice Activity CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View140450June 13, 2019
Thursday from 11am to 5pm
ThuSRCNY - Senior Recreation Center - New York$90.00

 Quick View112159July 17, 2019
Wednesday from 9:30am to 2pm
WedSRCNY - Senior Recreation Center - New York$28.00

Add to Cart
Page 1 of 2
< Prev  1 2 Next >
results per page