Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-7 of 7
NameTimeNumberDay(s)Date and TimeLocationSeasonAction
n/a

Age At least 9 but less than 19
 Quick View
5:30pm - 6:15pm65706MonFrom August 22, 2022 to May 8, 2023
Each Monday from 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,September 5, 2022
Monday,October 31, 2022
Monday,December 26, 2022
Monday,January 2, 2023
Monday,March 27, 2023
Admin CtrDance Season 22-23Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

Age At least 9 but less than 19
 Quick View
3:30pm - 4:15pm65707TueFrom August 23, 2022 to May 9, 2023
Each Tuesday from 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,November 22, 2022
Tuesday,December 20, 2022
Tuesday,December 27, 2022
Tuesday,January 3, 2023
Tuesday,March 28, 2023
PioneerDance Season 22-23Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

Age At least 8 but less than 13
 Quick View
5pm - 5:45pm65659TueFrom August 23, 2022 to May 9, 2023
Each Tuesday from 5pm to 5:45pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,November 22, 2022
Tuesday,December 20, 2022
Tuesday,December 27, 2022
Tuesday,January 3, 2023
Tuesday,March 28, 2023
CamelotDance Season 22-23+ Wish List

Age At least 11 but less than 19
 Quick View
7:15pm - 8pm65708TueFrom August 23, 2022 to May 9, 2023
Each Tuesday from 7:15pm to 8pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,November 22, 2022
Tuesday,December 20, 2022
Tuesday,December 27, 2022
Tuesday,January 3, 2023
Tuesday,March 28, 2023
CamelotDance Season 22-23+ Wish List

Age At least 8 but less than 13
 Quick View
7pm - 7:45pm65658WedFrom August 24, 2022 to May 10, 2023
Each Wednesday from 7pm to 7:45pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,November 23, 2022
Wednesday,December 21, 2022
Wednesday,December 28, 2022
Wednesday,January 4, 2023
Wednesday,March 29, 2023
PioneerDance Season 22-23+ Wish List

Age At least 11 but less than 16
 Quick View
7:45pm - 8:45pm65660WedFrom August 24, 2022 to May 10, 2023
Each Wednesday from 7:45pm to 8:45pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,November 23, 2022
Wednesday,December 21, 2022
Wednesday,December 28, 2022
Wednesday,January 4, 2023
Wednesday,March 29, 2023
PioneerDance Season 22-23Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

Age At least 7 but less than 19
 Quick View
7pm - 7:45pm65738FriFrom August 26, 2022 to May 5, 2023
Each Friday from 7pm to 7:45pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,November 25, 2022
Friday,December 23, 2022
Friday,December 30, 2022
Friday,March 31, 2023
Admin CtrDance Season 22-23Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page